Customer reviews & ratings (410)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 410 reviews
5 stars
316
4 stars
63
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (381 of 406)
Customer reviews & ratings (410)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 410 reviews
5 stars
316
4 stars
63
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (381 of 406)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 November 2021
Brilliant. It works brilliantly
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Couldn't ask for anything more. Quick charge, lasts for weeks of condensation clearing and easy to empty. Great. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Brilliant
By
from Airdrie
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what it says glad I purchased it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Small can be good
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant little window cleaner actually we really only use it to get condensation off windows in the colder months "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2021
Great addition for house maintenance.
By
from North London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exceptional for cleaning shower screens and ceramic wall tiles after a shower. Use every morning to remove condensate (moisture) from window glass in some rooms. Also great to remove excess water from window glass when cleaning them. Very useful. I would recommend that before buying you explore the different types in the range so that you obtain the right one for the job. We initially purchased to clean the windows inside our campervan. We are exploiting the versatility of the product. Great. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Great cleaner
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this recent purchase, it's so much better than my previous one. Which was a different make. I think it will always be a Karcher for me from now on. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Great Features
By
from Northwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I already have one of these and wouldn't be without it, these are gifts "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2021
Great features
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought recently and im really happy. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Cleans up nicely
By
from Hove
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good way to get rid of condensation and keep the shower screen clean. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
Does a great job.
By
from Chippenham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have only used this on my shower screens and it brilliant - no more streaks. Its that good I am going to buy one for my windows. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Handy Cleaner
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Bought to replace another Karcher which I had for quite a few years. My previous one was the Karcher V6; this one (V1) is a lot less powerful, not as quick and does leave a few streaks compared to my old item. I've rated it at 4 if you have not had one before as it is good but its nothing like the V6 and I purchased this item based on current cost; but if price is not an issue I would recommend the V6. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Cleaner
By
from Angus
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was not disappointed it works as advertised. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Surprisingly effective.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Considering that this is the basic model, it's surprisingly good. It dries our steamy windows and bathroom tiles very well.
Essential if you live in a house with condensation issues like us.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Brilliant
By
from Kidderminster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We used to clear the windows of condensation in winter mornings with several cloths. Now we just go over it with the WV1. Our bedroom alone fills it up to beyond the max line. Absolutely brilliant! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
So easy to use
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s so easy to use. Great little item for any home "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Fab
By
from Wirral, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my daughter but I already have one. Brilliant when you wash the windows….leaves the glass virtually dry with no streaks if you go over it after with newspaper "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Quick & easy!
By
from Reading, Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the easiest and quickest way to clean the windows from the inside before the window cleaner turns up! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Karcher window cleaner
By
from Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this because my son has one & told me how good it was, I have used it & very much agree, I’m so pleased with my purchase.. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
So easy and light to use
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago and I am delighted with my purchase as I suffer with back and arm issues it’s been a real help to me "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Handheld window cleaner
By
from North wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great window cleaner. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Nice and light great to work with
By
from Johnstone renfrewshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best thing I have ever bought "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:32:09.986-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22 next>>