Customer reviews & ratings (445)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 445 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
66
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (415 of 440)
Customer reviews & ratings (445)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 445 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
66
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (415 of 440)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 January 2022
Great window cleaner
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This window cleaner is excellent. Exactly what I was looking for and need it, especially now in winter when windows are wet. It takes 5 min to do the whole house with this amazing cleaner. Not too noisy and good size. Highly recommended product. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2022
Great vac
By
from Portadown
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great window vacuum, nice smaller size, ideal for getting rid of the condensation on the car windows "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2022
very good
By
from nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" really pleased with this item "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Excellent suction.
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product but not as good as my old Karcher WV50 which had a wider head and easier to empty. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Window cleaner
By
from Belfast, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am delighted to say that this window cleaner is excellent. Not too noisy and good size. Highly recommended product. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Karcher WV1
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace a 6 year old Karcher WV2 to clean the shower after use. Does anyone actually clean the windows with them? The WV1 model is slightly smaller than the the WV2. It can therefore get into smaller spaces but the downside is it doesn’t hold as much water. On balance a good machine. Only had it a month so hopefully will last as long as the old one. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Good product
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased. Bought for use in new shower cubicle.
Quickly removes residue water from surfaces.
No negatives.
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Game changer!
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My wife's favourite Christmas present* - seriously! Our house suffers at this time of year from condensation which runs down the windows and spoils the paintwork. This beast removes the lot and leaves the windows sparkling. Brilliant.
*She had other 'proper' presents, too, I'm not a monster.
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Love it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What a difference this has made. Clears the condensation from my windows so we’ll. really glad I bought. Runs for a good length of time too. Would recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Karcher window washer
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product easy to use "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Best dryer
By
from Braintree
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Omg this is amazing wish I bought one sooner!!!
Dries shower glass and tiles bone dry within minutes no need to buff tiles anymore. Does windows spotless as well no more streaks.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Karcer window cleaner
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So pleased grandaughter recommend buying one of these. I ws given sachet of cleaning fluid and used it with the cleaner and found it brilliant , so much easier and windows sparkle. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
This is my third Karcher!
By
from Cheltenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This Karcher was a gift for my best friend - I already have one for each of my bathrooms because they are so useful and efficient! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Good little tool
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for bathroom to remove condensation after showering in winter
Does what it says on the tin. Ideal for shower screen
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great little gadget
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used to remove condensation from windows and dry shower screens. Does the job well. Retains power long enough to do the house. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2021
Lucky to survive Christmas
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My darling wife mentioned a couple of months ago that one of these window vacuums would be very useful, so I bought her one for Christmas. I wrapped it carefully and wrote something on the tag like 'Just what you always needed'. She couldn't guess what I had got her before opening the present. She did seem a little surprised; I got the impression it was not with my generosity. Fortunately when she opened her other presents she could see the funny side. But on reflection this was not perhaps the ideal Xmas pressie for her!!!
wich I
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Ideal
By
from Alnwick
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was a replacement very happy with it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 December 2021
Great product
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Q
We brought this Karcher 3 weeks ago would not be without it
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Streak-free ceaning
By
from Bedlington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" This is great for cleaning glass, tiles, shower screens and windows. Very handy and efficient. The only drawback is that the on/off switch is tricky. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Superb piece of equipment
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Condensation cleared in seconds. Easy to use and maintain. Well worth the asking price. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:41:21.223-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23 next>>