Customer reviews & ratings (330)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 330 reviews
5 stars
254
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (308 of 327)
Customer reviews & ratings (330)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 330 reviews
5 stars
254
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (308 of 327)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 June 2021
Great tool
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this after using one in a house we were holidaying in. Excellent for demoting water from shower screens and tiles. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Great took
By
from Cardiff Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a while ago and am really satisfied with it. It cuts time considerably for cleaning windows and my bathroom "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Very handy
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just a spare one for the house does windows and shower doors "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Rubbish!
By
from Hartlepool
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The windows have too be soaking wet for it to suck anything up, it’s just an over priced squeegee. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Quite small, easy to use
By
from Nuneaton, warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this a month ago and we love it. Makes the shower look clean instantly after use. Stops water marks ruining the glass "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Love it, does what it says on the tin.
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with my window karcher, brilliant invention. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Matched Karcher Window Vac
By
from Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent purchase does exactly as expected , this the second if purchased first one has lasted about 8years "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great tool
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant and easy to use on windows and shower cubicles. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Very effective
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered this based on reviews and I am very happy with it. It holds a charge well and gives a great smear free finish. Highly recommended. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2021
Brilliant buy
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this mainly for cleaning the shower and it does the job very well. It's lightweight and easy to use. I've also used it on steamed up mirrors and cleaning windows. Can recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Karcher window cleaner
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love it, debated for a long time whilst struggling to get a streak free clean with various different products and cloths. I have now achieved it with the Karcher and feel very proud looking out of my sparkly windows. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Works great
By
from North wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works great but the on/off button can be a little difficult to use. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
By
from Dumbarton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good but my last little steamer just used steam to clean the windows. With this you have to wash them first! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having previously owned another Karcher window cleaner for several years, I was disappointed with this one. The switch is very difficult to turn on or off and requires both hands to do so. Otherwise the product is good and efficient for purpose. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Sparkling windows
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My windows and shower screens always took ages to get smear free. With the Karcher window vac it was easy done all windows in a lot less time and with little effort "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Very good
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would recommend easy to use does good job "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Fantastic, light and powerful window vac
By
from Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and light weight, vacs water really well. Battery last a long time between charging. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Very pleased switch is a bit awkward though
By
from Brereton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and lightweight used in the shower to wipe screen makes it easier to clean definitely recommend this "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Love my Karcher
By
from Stoke-on-trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Karcher. I have a walk in shower. This does my screen and tiles. Great Job. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Brilliant product
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with this gadget
Saves loads of time
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T11:09:19.437-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>