Customer reviews & ratings (278)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 278 reviews
5 stars
211
4 stars
43
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
6
93%would recommend to a friend (257 of 276)
Customer reviews & ratings (278)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 278 reviews
5 stars
211
4 stars
43
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
6
93%would recommend to a friend (257 of 276)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 April 2021
Brilliant Window Vac
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great window vac, does what it says, looks and feels great. No complaints. Also, very fair price! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Cleans windows/mirrors like magic
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I used this on a mirror that I tried to get streaks out of but had previously failed. The mirror was streak free in seconds. It takes the hard work out of cleaning windows. It is fantastic "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Delighted with my Karcher Window Vac
By
from Bude
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" A really good product, I have used cheaper versions of window Vacs before but this is definitely the best. Brilliant product I would highly recommend. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Replacement for old one
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used the old one everyday for cleaning the shower, I hope this one lasts as long "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Makes life easy
By
from BIRMINGHAM
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth every penny spent. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Wouldn't be without it!
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a replacement for the old one which broke just after the 2 year guarantee. I hope this one lasts longer! The off-on switch is a bit difficult on this one but it does what it has to do well. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2021
Great product
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Small, lightweight and easy to use. Use for conservatory roof. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
Easy to use
By
from East Anglia
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Makes short work of cleaning the shower AND it can be used sideways on the curved doors. Haven't used it on the windows yet. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
Good Karcher product.
By
from Whitstable, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace old one. Like this model as smaller than previous model and lighter. Used for the shower cubicle and clears the water perfectly. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
The window Vac works well
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product and it does the job well. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
It’s OK.
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this as a replacement for a faulty WM5 as I can’t get a replacement part to fix it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Works great
By
from carmarthenshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have other karcher products and all work well.use in home and car. Bit pricey but if you want quality you have to pay i guess. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2021
Love it works wonders!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price and great product leaves windows streak free! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2021
Does exactly what it says on the box.
By
from Weston-Super-Mare
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Karcher hand held window cleaner takes a lot of work out of cleaning windows and gives a sparkling result. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Small an compact
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We had to replace our old model Karcher that broke. This new model is much easier to manoeuvre and use. Very pleased with it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Just the trick
By
from Hinckley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for getting the condensation off my windows quick and easy. So pleased, it makes a tedious job much easier ! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Easy peasy
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having used on windows, the shower and car I can’t fault it. It’s so easy to use and leaves a good finish "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Lightweight Easy to use
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can’t believe how easy and quick to clean windows not streaks smears best purchase cuts down time doing the job recommend 100 percent "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Fabulous little gadget....
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little gadget, light and easy to use, makes cleaning windows less of a chore....and sparkling clean. Also used it on my car... So pleased with results... "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Should of bought it years ago
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If your looking for something simple and powerful to suck up water this is it.Iv used it to suck up condensation the most but also cleaning glass and windows.Makes cleaning much quicker and actually enjoyable to be able to get great results with minimal effort. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-29 T17:34:29.442-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>