Customer reviews & ratings (394)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 394 reviews
5 stars
301
4 stars
62
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (366 of 390)
Customer reviews & ratings (394)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 394 reviews
5 stars
301
4 stars
62
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (366 of 390)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 December 2021
So easy .iam well impressed
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had this over a month now and iam well pleased with it. Easy to use. And highly recommended. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Great piece of kit
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" One of the best things I’ve bought all year,
Does what it says on the tin great job….
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Easy window cleaning
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this on 22 November and really pleased with it. However, one of the plastic lugs securing the water bottle has just broken off! Sadly I shall be taking back to the shop today and hopefully get a replacement. Other than this issue, very pleased with the product which has made my life a lot easier. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 December 2021
My own little water hoover
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought one of these 2 years ago to remove the moisture from my shower.Everyone thinks my shower is brand new! My friend was so impressed,I bought her one recently. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
It’s great!
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this. It’s great for my windows, tiles and shower. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Window cleaner
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good in the cupboard, just need someone to use it. As I have no desire to use it.l, too many window too little time. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 December 2021
Brilliant window vacuum..definitely recommend
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Do not know why I didn’t have this before now, best investment ever.
Great for removing all signs of condensation on the windows first thing in the morning leaving the windows dry and clean. Lightweight, easy to use and cleans in minutes.. no more piles of wet messy paper towels to “mop” the windows anymore!
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
easy
By
from hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very easy to use ,works well "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Brilliant
By
from Christchurch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The best piece of kit I’ve bought in years. Easy to use on patio doors, windows, mirrors etc "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Nifty gadget
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works just as it says on the box "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 December 2021
Fantastic
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So many uses Car, Shower & Windows. So glad i bought it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2021
Easy to use
By
from Upton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is light weight and easy to use I would recommend this lroduct "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Vacuum
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works really well and drys well "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Easy and quiet to use.
By
from Hay-on-Wye
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This has done what it claims to do- so I am pleased we purchased it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Squeaky clean
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cleaned my windows great still a few streaks though. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Very happy
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as my windows get lots of condensation. This works perfectly for removing it. Charge lasts well and easy to empty. Also great for tiles. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Value for money
By
from Ne lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This window back is brilliant,takes all condensation off windows leaving them lovely and dry. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Wish i had bought one of these years ago.
By
from Middlesbrough, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had this about 3 weeks, i love it, its great, only wish i had bought one years ago. There seems to be no streaks until your windows steam up then you can see SLIGHT marks but nothing compared to when i cleaned windows the old way lol. Windows gleam and it takes minutes, i would not be without one now, i am still amazed when i clean the windows and its so easy to use would well recommend, what you waiting for go for it. Yes you can get a bit of water left at the edges but that's easy wiped dry with a cloth if wanted. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Works well on windows
By
from Farnham, South
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with the Karcher Window cleaner. We have an overnight build up of condensation on our windows and this is the perfect machine to clean it and collect the water. Also works well cleaning the shower cubicle and tiles. Great purchase for me! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Great on a narrowboat
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had this around 3 weeks now and wouldn't be without it. On a narrowboat, there is condensation build up overnight and this is ideal to clear it. The one we have lasts around 4 uses per charge and that is 8 windows each time but doesn't take long to charge back up "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T03:08:56.913-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>