Customer reviews & ratings (519)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 519 reviews
5 stars
411
4 stars
74
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 star
11
95%would recommend to a friend (482 of 510)
Customer reviews & ratings (519)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 519 reviews
5 stars
411
4 stars
74
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 star
11
95%would recommend to a friend (482 of 510)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 September 2022
The best way to clean windows i think
By
from Wanstead, London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great buy, will buy again "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Does the job!
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little window cleaner! Easy to use and does the job perfectly! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2022
Really good
By
from Coxheath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delighted should have bought one ages ago "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2022
Works great
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Does exactly what I need.
By
from Leics
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This works exactly as I wanted. I’d been agonising over different window vacs for weeks but the standard blade width is 28cm which is wider than my shower doors. The WV1 is 25cm wide which is perfect. It is quiet and using it mainly to dry the shower cubicle after use, one charge lasted almost a fortnight. I am delighted with this purchase. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Amazing product
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Honestly this product is one of the best purchases I have ever made, I clean the windows then suck up with the Karcher device any moisture remaining, this eliminates water marks and leaves beautifully clean shiny windows! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 August 2022
karcher window vacuum
By
from dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great machine ,better than my previous vileda.easy water disposal cannot easily turn of by mistake as with vileda vacuum.Lets hope it last longer than the vileda "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Great job, bought last month.
By
from N.Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Makes cleaning glass and mirrors so much easier "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2022
Great value
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value and quality "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Karcher handheld window cleaner
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wouldn't hesitate to recommend the window karcher. 10/10 "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Does the job it is intended for.
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price size performance, A1 all round. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2022
Cordless
By
from Dingwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought item few weeks ago very easy to use "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2022
Excellent product
By
from Isle of Wight
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am extremely happy with my purchase, the price was good and the product is great. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2022
Easy to use
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to replace old one hood value "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2022
Excellent l
By
from Grimsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this about a month ago really pleased with it, streak free windows "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Great time saver.
By
from Morecambe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this as a wedding present, it’s my wedding present of choice. I’ve been using the window vac for a few years and have never been disappointed with the performance or time saved when cleaning my windows. Highly recommended. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2022
Great item time saving
By
from Clacton on dra
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does what it says saves time and I rate it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2022
Great finish
By
from Winchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gives a streak free clean every time "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Great
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it two years ago I’m keep using it I’m very happy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2022
Happy
By
from Newmarket
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Why oh why didn’t I know about this before... it’s brilliant. House gleams as all glass has had the Karcher WW1 experience along with bathroom/shower tiles and doors. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T21:25:24.314-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 27 next>>