Customer reviews & ratings (278)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 278 reviews
5 stars
211
4 stars
43
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
6
93%would recommend to a friend (257 of 276)
Customer reviews & ratings (278)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 278 reviews
5 stars
211
4 stars
43
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
6
93%would recommend to a friend (257 of 276)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 May 2021
By
from Dumbarton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good but my last little steamer just used steam to clean the windows. With this you have to wash them first! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having previously owned another Karcher window cleaner for several years, I was disappointed with this one. The switch is very difficult to turn on or off and requires both hands to do so. Otherwise the product is good and efficient for purpose. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Sparkling windows
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My windows and shower screens always took ages to get smear free. With the Karcher window vac it was easy done all windows in a lot less time and with little effort "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Very good
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would recommend easy to use does good job "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Fantastic, light and powerful window vac
By
from Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and light weight, vacs water really well. Battery last a long time between charging. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Very pleased switch is a bit awkward though
By
from Brereton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and lightweight used in the shower to wipe screen makes it easier to clean definitely recommend this "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Love my Karcher
By
from Stoke-on-trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Karcher. I have a walk in shower. This does my screen and tiles. Great Job. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Brilliant product
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with this gadget
Saves loads of time
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Easy to use
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy order and pick up within an hour. Cleaned windows and shower screen well, no streaks. Would recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Window washer
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is brilliant no more mopping and rubbing with a cloth job done in one go "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Brilliant
By
from Leicestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" wish I had discovered this years ago! fantastic on windows, showers screen, car etc...
great product!
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Easy and light weight to use
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Window and mirrored wardrobes are now easy to clean and take less time, streak free "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Takes the pain out of cleaning windows
By
from Northwest
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to use. Very straight forward , leaves windows and shower glass streak free "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
I love it
By
from Brmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money I love it I’ve already told all my friends to get one, it takes all the hard work out of cleaning your windows , mirrors, glass surfaces leaves a smear free surface it even cleans bathroom and kitchen tiles oven doors ect I love mine a must have item cause life’s to short to spend all day cleaning windows so go grab one now you’ll be surprised how great they are "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Fast and easy window cleaning
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The only drawback is the rather difficult switch, but once this is mastered the WV1 works well. Still early days, but I recommend this item. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Ideal for windows
By
from South lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is great on Windows and glass tables. Not so good on smaller areas due to size of blade but this seems to be standard.
Overall pleased but would like one with interchangeable blade sizes to get into awkward corners.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2021
Fantastic so easy
By
from leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good making widow and mirror cleaning easy.no streaks highly recommended. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
cant manage without this window cleaner
By
from Sth. Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i have had one of these for 9 years and it was needing to be charged after each use instead of every week, so i bought a new one. . The new one is narrower and lighter and i love it. I have a very large shower and i clean the shower walls after each use and it is so easy to keep it clean with the Karcher. I have recommended this to lots of people. So light and easy to use. I would hate to have to manage without it. Excellent product. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
Does a nice job
By
from Carmarthenshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For some reason I thought it was like a steamer that cleaned windows, I was wrong.
It's a hand held wet vacuum for windows. You have to wash the windows and it sucks all the liquid up. It does this job very well and I'll use it going forward.
Unfortunately, I had raised my own expectations and my mistake has left me feeling a little disappointed for spending so much money on something that doesn't do what I wanted. Lesson learned.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
It was to replace my old one
By
from Banbury, Oxfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Makes window cleaning so much easier "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T11:44:24.730-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>