Customer reviews & ratings (445)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 445 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
66
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (415 of 440)
Customer reviews & ratings (445)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 445 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
66
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (415 of 440)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 February 2022
Harcher Window Clearner
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We've had this for a month and it works a treat. Takes condensation off the windows without leaving streaks. This will likely maintain the integrity of our window sills long into the future. Without this, all that moisture soaks into the wood for future problems. Great device! Recommend wholeheartedly! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
works fine
By
from Blackpool, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good product, works fine. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 February 2022
Quick and easy great suction no smears
By
from Southend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Omg what a game changer for cleaning windows and showers! So easy , Can’t wait for my windows to get dirty so I can do them again! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2022
Lightweight and quiet
By
from Northamptonshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to replace old karcher vacuum and lighter and quieter. However, I find it more awkward to turn on and off and more fiddly to empty. It seems to charge quickly and had I never used one before I would be delighted with it for clearing condensation but it's not quite as good as my old one. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2022
Solid performing piece of kit
By
from Ruegely
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Very happy with the second purchase of this glass cleaner. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2022
Archer window vacuum
By
from Workington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Don’t know how I managed without it brilliant "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2022
Useful gadget
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It works effectively, handy for getting rid of condensation "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2022
Very good
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This makes cleaning windows so much easier "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
like gold dust
By
from lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i was moaning to my frend about the inside windows i just could not get rid of smears.
so she popped in with the karcher, i could not believe what my windows were like after.
so next day i ordered one and i been telling all my friends
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Replacement
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A lot smaller than the other one I had
Does the job
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Does what it says on the tin
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better water container than previous model. On and off switch could be more positive. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Karcher WV1 Handheld Window Cleaner
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Recently bought this product and why I did not purchase it earlier I do not know.
Excellent product easy to use and very effective at getting the water off my clean windows
leaving them sparkling and clean - thank you Karcher.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2022
Magic
By
from Moray
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just the tool for the job "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2022
Window clear
By
from Whitley bay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent easy to isr "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2022
Quick and Easy
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Light weight and qreat to use. Gets rid of condensation in no time. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2022
Excellent value for money and works well
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money and works well "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2022
Simple to use
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and am very pleased with the results, windows and shower screen sparkle after using the WV1, easy to empty and keep clean. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2022
Good features
By
from Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to replace an older model and I am delighted with it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2022
Great product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use this to clear condensation on the windows in the morning. Does an excellent job and leaves no streaks. Very easy to assemble and empty the water container "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2022
Brilliant little thing
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's just fab great for windows and shower "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:10:15.755-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 next>>