Customer reviews & ratings (394)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 394 reviews
5 stars
301
4 stars
62
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (366 of 390)
Customer reviews & ratings (394)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 394 reviews
5 stars
301
4 stars
62
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (366 of 390)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2022
Karcer window cleaner
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So pleased grandaughter recommend buying one of these. I ws given sachet of cleaning fluid and used it with the cleaner and found it brilliant , so much easier and windows sparkle. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
This is my third Karcher!
By
from Cheltenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This Karcher was a gift for my best friend - I already have one for each of my bathrooms because they are so useful and efficient! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Good little tool
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for bathroom to remove condensation after showering in winter
Does what it says on the tin. Ideal for shower screen
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great little gadget
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used to remove condensation from windows and dry shower screens. Does the job well. Retains power long enough to do the house. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2021
Lucky to survive Christmas
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My darling wife mentioned a couple of months ago that one of these window vacuums would be very useful, so I bought her one for Christmas. I wrapped it carefully and wrote something on the tag like 'Just what you always needed'. She couldn't guess what I had got her before opening the present. She did seem a little surprised; I got the impression it was not with my generosity. Fortunately when she opened her other presents she could see the funny side. But on reflection this was not perhaps the ideal Xmas pressie for her!!!
wich I
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Ideal
By
from Alnwick
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was a replacement very happy with it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 December 2021
Great product
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Q
We brought this Karcher 3 weeks ago would not be without it
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Streak-free ceaning
By
from Bedlington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" This is great for cleaning glass, tiles, shower screens and windows. Very handy and efficient. The only drawback is that the on/off switch is tricky. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Superb piece of equipment
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Condensation cleared in seconds. Easy to use and maintain. Well worth the asking price. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Does a good job
By
from Newtownards, Co Down
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my daughter who had purchased a few that did not last. I bet this Karcher will. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Replacement item
By
from Shrewsbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought to replace another but different make, really like these, ease of use and quick, brought try karcher this time only used twice so far, works well "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Lightweight window cleaner
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lightweight and easy to use. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Nice bit of kit
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not quite as non drip as they make out and not as great on horizontal surfaces but it works very well. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Handy gadget
By
from Armagh, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift although I do own one and it is really handy for windows, shower etc "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 December 2021
Window cleaner
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent for bathroom tiles and glass screen,also great for steam on windows,love it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 December 2021
GOOD PURCHASE
By
from ELY CAMBS
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" GOOD PURCHASE BUT VERY POOR OPERATING INSTRUCTIONS FOR ASSEMBLY IT TOGATHER.ONLY ARROWS TO GUIDE YOU . NO WRITTEN INSRUCTIONS. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 December 2021
Window Vac
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wonder why I didn’t buy this years ago. It takes the stress out of window cleaning. Excelkent "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Small and light
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like this because it’s small and light and perfect for my windows which aren’t big. A quick job. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great product
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for cleaning windows but also for removing condensation in the winter months. On/off button isn’t very easy to press but other than that it’s great. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great window cleaning
By
from North west Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this a few weeks ago very pleased with it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T02:54:53.047-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>