Customer reviews & ratings (410)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 410 reviews
5 stars
316
4 stars
63
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (381 of 406)
Customer reviews & ratings (410)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 410 reviews
5 stars
316
4 stars
63
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (381 of 406)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 February 2022
Excellent value for money and works well
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money and works well "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2022
Simple to use
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and am very pleased with the results, windows and shower screen sparkle after using the WV1, easy to empty and keep clean. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2022
Good features
By
from Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to replace an older model and I am delighted with it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2022
Great product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use this to clear condensation on the windows in the morning. Does an excellent job and leaves no streaks. Very easy to assemble and empty the water container "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2022
Brilliant little thing
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's just fab great for windows and shower "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2022
Second purchase
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought a Karcher a few years ago which was great but a bit heavy. This one is much lighter and easier to use. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 January 2022
Love this!!!
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" How on earth I managed to live my life without one of these before I have no idea!! Absolutely love clearing condensation off the windows with this!, rather than using tissues and clothes! Would highly recommend "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Window Vac
By
from Norfolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Extremely useful smallish window vac, very easy to use and empty. It’s quiet and efficient, lightweight. Comes with the charger = perfect for me! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Waste of money
By
from Downpatrick
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" My husband brought this as he thought it would make window cleaning easy. We were so disappointed as it leaves smear lines. You also still have to use a cloth to wipe around the edge of the windows. Waste of money! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Perfect
By
from south / yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does a fantastic job should have got one yrs ago "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Excellent sucker
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job wonderfully "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Brilliant
By
from Farnham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to remove the condensation from the inside of our single glazed windows! It's great and just the job. If you're thinking of getting one just do it.
You just have to remember to empty it before it goes over the fill line otherwise the water goes everywhere.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Brilliant
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this a month ago and it’s amazing! No more condensation "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2022
Great window cleaner
By
from Altrincham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for our second house having already had another WindowVac for a few years. Easy to use and cleans windows and glass surfaces really well with just soapy water, battery lasts around 20 minutes so can clean whole house on one charge. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2022
Great little window cleaner
By
from Shoeburyness Southend on sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect size doesn’t excellent job getting rid of the water "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2022
Brilliant cleaner
By
from So Sleaford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent window cleaner , no streaks left , easy to use and minimal effort required. Another excellent product form Karcher "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2022
Great product
By
from KILMARNOCK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very useful for dealing with condensation on windows. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2022
Great item
By
from Monmouthshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works great, does exactly what it says it will do "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2022
Cannot live without it!
By
from Northants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely over joyed with the katcher. I can’t live without it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2022
Perfect for condensation
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as we have a porch with a lot of glass which was always running wet with condensation. So quick & easy to use. Doesn't take a lot of charging. Am sure it will be great when washing the windows as well "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T22:53:17.768-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>