Customer reviews & ratings (445)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 445 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
66
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (415 of 440)
Customer reviews & ratings (445)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 445 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
66
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (415 of 440)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 April 2022
Does the job perfectly
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No more watermarks on shower glass, this sucks it away and squeeges the glass
My last one survived 15 years so I’m expecting great things
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2022
Makes cleaning windows a joy
By
from North lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My husband bought this two weeks ago and he won’t stop cleaning the windows. It’s light weight and the blade is just the right size for small windows. Now I have lovely streak free windows. This model only comes with a blade but really that’s all you need "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2022
Great for windows
By
from Letchworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I need this to clean windows in my house and car "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2022
Window cleaning quick and easy!
By
from Caerphilly, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this because a previous (non-Karcher) model had stopped working. Very impressed. The unit is light and easy to use.The rubber wiper makes a good seal on the glass and leaves the window dry and streak free. The only downside is always the manouvering needed to finish the bottom of the pane when you find the windowsill and the body of the cleaner compete for the same space! Practice makes perfect, I suppose "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2022
Karcher
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's absolutely brilliant my windows have never look as nice "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2022
Bit flimsy
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this to replace my old one which I gave to my daughter. This one is much lighter and plastic is much thinner. It also dribbles if you use it horizontally even though the demo shows it being used this way. My old one didn't dribble and the water tank was bigger. It does the job but I might swap with daughter. Perhaps the more expensive version would be better. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2022
Great product
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this item a few weeks back after reading the reviews. I’m really impressed. I used to hate cleaning windows now it’s easy and quick. Very happy. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2022
okay
By
from glasgow
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" my second window vax they make window cleaning much quicker
bit pricey for what it is
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2022
Sparkling windows
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use, windows squeek clean!!! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2022
Easy and light
By
from Long buckby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent buy and does what it's say's "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2022
Great value for money
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this and am delighted with the product "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2022
Karcher WV 1 Handheld Window Cleaner
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have yet to try it out, but product comes highly recommended. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2022
Love this gadget!
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have struggled with condensation on my windows since moving into my flat 6mths ago, was so fed up with wiping them down with kitchen roll and towels. This gadget is AMAZING! Literally sucks them dry within seconds, can't believe i didn't buy it sooner. Its a must have if you have issues with your windows "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2022
Brilliant Product
By
from Carmarthenshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was to replace our other Karcher window cleaner that we have had for years, only replaced because we dropped it. So glad as this one was more compact than our older one and works so well. Highly recommend especially for windows that have condensation and showers, also car windscreens. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2022
saves money
By
from lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" no need to pay for a window cleaner,now use this karcher,much easier to clean windows
and great for shower screen.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2022
Excellent at getting rid of condensation
By
from South Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used on all windows throughout the house with great effect sucking up the condensation. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2022
Love this brilliant tool
By
from Felpham West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This tool makes window cleaning so easy and the windows look brilliant afterwards. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Very useful
By
from North Lincs
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for our small shower room, cleans the glass brilliantly only issue I’ve found is it doesn’t tend to work so well on the shower floor "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Absolutely love this!
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this in jan 2022- absolutely love it! So easy! Streak free windows and mirrors! Wish I had bought it sooner! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Brilliant
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Should have bought one years ago. Great for showering area in wet room - walls and floor - and all windows (we have a bungalow) plus car windows after washing. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:00:27.873-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 next>>