Customer reviews & ratings (445)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 445 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
66
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (415 of 440)
Customer reviews & ratings (445)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 445 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
66
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (415 of 440)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 July 2022
Excellent l
By
from Grimsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this about a month ago really pleased with it, streak free windows "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Great time saver.
By
from Morecambe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this as a wedding present, it’s my wedding present of choice. I’ve been using the window vac for a few years and have never been disappointed with the performance or time saved when cleaning my windows. Highly recommended. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2022
Great item time saving
By
from Clacton on dra
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does what it says saves time and I rate it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2022
Great finish
By
from Winchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gives a streak free clean every time "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Great
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it two years ago I’m keep using it I’m very happy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2022
Happy
By
from Newmarket
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Why oh why didn’t I know about this before... it’s brilliant. House gleams as all glass has had the Karcher WW1 experience along with bathroom/shower tiles and doors. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2022
Handy
By
from Fylde coast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago. Initially I wasnt sure about it. After using it a couple of times I realised it works better if you dont press on too hard. I love it now and use it for windows, shower screen and my glass dining table. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Handy
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Handy little item to have. Expensive for what it is but cuts down time cleaning windows streak free. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Not fit for the job
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very bad design not as good as older models "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Great
By
from Teesside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Game changer in when washing windows, wish highly recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2022
Windows done in half the time
By
from Blantyre Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this 3 weeks ago wish I had bought it sooner "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 April 2022
Really useful
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really useful I use it to clean my shower daily "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Window cleaner
By
from Forres IV36, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little tool for my Windows. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Marcher window cleaner
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lightweight and fit for purpose. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Rubbish
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Don't understand all the good reviews this does not do what it's supposed to, it hardly sucks anything. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Great value
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We had an old model which eventually broke and we couldn't manage without it!! Current model even better- particularly for cleaning shower screens! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2022
Very good product
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works really well and very easy to use "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2022
Great gadget
By
from Fife, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to see how it worked and I can say I'm amazed at how well it works, saves a lot of time and energy as you do not have to dry or buff up the windows. Would highly recommend "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2022
Fantastic
By
from Aberdeen City, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a game changer! No more streaky windows, works perfectly! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2022
Easy to use
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It has cut my window cleaning time by half "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T03:03:31.688-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 next>>