Customer reviews & ratings (255)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 255 reviews
5 stars
194
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
6
93%would recommend to a friend (235 of 254)
Customer reviews & ratings (255)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 255 reviews
5 stars
194
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
6
93%would recommend to a friend (235 of 254)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 August 2021
Ok
By
from Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" No as sturdy as the my old one bit disappointed with the quality "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Rubbish
By
from Canterbury
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I returned this item as very disappointed in the quality compared to previous model. Supposed to be lightweight & compact. My description would be flimsy. The on/off switch worked sometimes when you used the pressure of 2 hands. This would be impractical during use. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Great Product
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this to use in a walk in shower. It has helped keep the glass enclosure really clean and free from streaks and soap marks. Its also really quiet so I do not disturb anyone when I get up early and clean the shower and tiles down after use. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Brilliant, cleans windows effortlessly
By
from Rotherham South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this about a month ago ,to replace an old one I inherited from my Aunt ,its an absolute god send "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2021
Can’t believe I didn’t get one sooner.
By
from Salisbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super all round - very satisfying result and almost enjoy cleaning my windows now. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Light and simple to use
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this after borrowing my daughters. Leaves windows and all other glass streak free and shining, even finger marks off the telly after visit from grandson! Love my new toy, very useful and must have access to any household. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Window cleaner
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this about a month ago to replace my previous one that packed up on me, this is ok but the blade is not as wide as the previous one but just as good "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Karcher window cleaner
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago brilliant.bought a cheaper make a little while ago .had to go back to Karcher "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Excellent piece of kit
By
from Telford Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This little machine really works. Cleans all the water from any smooth flat surface. If you can’t make your mind up about getting one, go for it. You won’t be disappointed. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Wish I had bought this a long time ago!
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I decided to get one of these after I borrowed a bigger version to try as I have a lot of windows and wardrobes with Mirrored doors. Previously I would dry glass with microfibre or newspaper. This is so much easier and 99% of the time I don't need a dry cloth at all. This is a small version but having used a bigger one I think this size is perfect for easy use around the house. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Very Good
By
from Bishop Auckland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product for cleaning and de-misting windows. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Shower cleaner
By
from Lowestoft
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace one that gave up, not as well built as previous models but does the job none the less "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Better than expected
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Katcher works brilliantly in the shower removing most of the moisture
A great buy
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Karcher window cleaner
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not like my old karcher very flimsy and smaller than my last one returned the item "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2021
Great product.
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product, and makes window cleaning so easy. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2021
Very useful tool
By
from Witney
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is my second Karcher. The first lasted about 6/7 years. Very good at removing condensation from windows in winter and cleaning up shower screens. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Excellent quality
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We use this to clean our shower with, easy and light to use "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great little tool
By
from Southeast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for cleaning the shower "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Overall good
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You have to wash window by hand but the Karcher scoops up all the excess water to leave the window shining! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Brilliant
By
from Tamworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is my third one wouldn't do without it but found only last about 3 years "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T15:05:45.886-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>