Customer reviews & ratings (325)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 325 reviews
5 stars
249
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (303 of 322)
Customer reviews & ratings (325)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 325 reviews
5 stars
249
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
6
94%would recommend to a friend (303 of 322)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 December 2021
Does a good job
By
from Newtownards, Co Down
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my daughter who had purchased a few that did not last. I bet this Karcher will. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Replacement item
By
from Shrewsbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought to replace another but different make, really like these, ease of use and quick, brought try karcher this time only used twice so far, works well "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Lightweight window cleaner
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lightweight and easy to use. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Nice bit of kit
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not quite as non drip as they make out and not as great on horizontal surfaces but it works very well. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Handy gadget
By
from Armagh, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift although I do own one and it is really handy for windows, shower etc "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 December 2021
Window cleaner
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent for bathroom tiles and glass screen,also great for steam on windows,love it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 December 2021
GOOD PURCHASE
By
from ELY CAMBS
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" GOOD PURCHASE BUT VERY POOR OPERATING INSTRUCTIONS FOR ASSEMBLY IT TOGATHER.ONLY ARROWS TO GUIDE YOU . NO WRITTEN INSRUCTIONS. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 December 2021
Window Vac
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wonder why I didn’t buy this years ago. It takes the stress out of window cleaning. Excelkent "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Small and light
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like this because it’s small and light and perfect for my windows which aren’t big. A quick job. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great product
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for cleaning windows but also for removing condensation in the winter months. On/off button isn’t very easy to press but other than that it’s great. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great window cleaning
By
from North west Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this a few weeks ago very pleased with it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
So easy .iam well impressed
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had this over a month now and iam well pleased with it. Easy to use. And highly recommended. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Great piece of kit
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" One of the best things I’ve bought all year,
Does what it says on the tin great job….
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Easy window cleaning
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this on 22 November and really pleased with it. However, one of the plastic lugs securing the water bottle has just broken off! Sadly I shall be taking back to the shop today and hopefully get a replacement. Other than this issue, very pleased with the product which has made my life a lot easier. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 December 2021
My own little water hoover
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought one of these 2 years ago to remove the moisture from my shower.Everyone thinks my shower is brand new! My friend was so impressed,I bought her one recently. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
It’s great!
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this. It’s great for my windows, tiles and shower. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Window cleaner
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good in the cupboard, just need someone to use it. As I have no desire to use it.l, too many window too little time. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 December 2021
Brilliant window vacuum..definitely recommend
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Do not know why I didn’t have this before now, best investment ever.
Great for removing all signs of condensation on the windows first thing in the morning leaving the windows dry and clean. Lightweight, easy to use and cleans in minutes.. no more piles of wet messy paper towels to “mop” the windows anymore!
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
easy
By
from hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very easy to use ,works well "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Brilliant
By
from Christchurch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The best piece of kit I’ve bought in years. Easy to use on patio doors, windows, mirrors etc "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-17 T11:09:38.806-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>