Customer reviews & ratings (446)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 446 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
67
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (416 of 441)
Customer reviews & ratings (446)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 446 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
67
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (416 of 441)
Sort by Individual reviews
30 June 2020
Loved my Kercher so bought one for my daughter.
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson’s comment after his mum cleaned the conservatory windows was “the windows are so clean now, you cannot see the glass” :) "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Great product
By
from Derby, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No streaks squeaky clean been thinking for ages on buying the product so glad I took the plunge. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2020
Makes cleaning windows easy
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Always loved the karcher .It's so fast and easy to clean windows and mirrors and great in winter for condensation "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Fastest blear free ever
By
from Gy England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I don't clean Windows now my hubby has taken over they are so clear it looks like there are no windows. Amazing "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
great window cleaner, works fab
By
from East Calder
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Karcher WV 1 Handheld Window Cleaner, great product, easy to use, works great on my windows. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2020
Does a great job
By
from Harlow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product only difficulty I have is reaching into corner of window as I have large sills "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Works great
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for cleaning windows, mirrors etc. Easy to use. Just remember to keep it charged and don’t put away not fully charged. You can get new batteries for them but you have to take the whole machine apart! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Use it every day to clean shower doors
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use my Karcher every single day to clean the shower doors ss well as using it in my windows. It's brilliant 2nd one I've had first one lasted years. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
My new best friend!
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an absolute must! Makes light work of window cleaning and leaves them streak free every time. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Does the job brilliantly
By
from North Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly the job I wanted it to, it makes cleaning the windows so much easier and leaves them streak free. The colour of the water it collects shows just how dirty windows are!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
Brilliant
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like this, I have only used it once but really like it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Good little window vac.
By
from MIDDLESBROUGH
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace a larger version which no longer charges. So far so good. Ideal for cleaning the shower cubicle. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Cleans windows really well
By
from Stockton on Tees
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and empty. Makes cleaning windows a easy job to do now. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2020
Love it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing ,this is my second one, new updated and very light . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Karcher window cleaner
By
from Worksop
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love it nice new toy and when used correctly Windows look great. Follow instructions for use and you'll be very happy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
The window washer is really good.
By
from Cumbernauld, Glasgow, North Lanarkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have found this machine to be everything it says. It leaves my windows glass tables and mirrowed wardrobes sparkling. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
I wouldn't like to be without one now.
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It cleans windows, mirrors and shower screens so quickly and easily. I love it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Perfect for cleaning shower cubicle and windows
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for all around the house and car "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2020
Not as good as i hoped!
By
from Burgess Hill
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" High hopes for this but leaves streaks so went back to cloth and polish! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Poor heavy design
By
from Bradford West Yorks
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this for someone who had used my Anniversary Karcher which is good. However, I opted for this seems much heavier and the water disposal tank is a total fiddle to get out...and it’s very small capacity.
Regret purchase. Should have paid an extra fiver for the better model.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-04 T22:41:04.110-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 20 21 22 23 24 next>>