Customer reviews & ratings (446)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 446 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
67
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (416 of 441)
Customer reviews & ratings (446)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 446 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
67
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (416 of 441)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 October 2020
Works perfectly
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to clear condensation from windows and bathroom shower screen. Does the job perfectly "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Brilliant machine
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a gift. I have one myself and it is absolutely brilliant. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2020
Works well
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to replace a broken window vac, this is far superior as it draws the water off the window with minimal dripping.
Only downside is the design of the on/off button is difficult to press.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Awesome piece of house help equipment!!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such an awesome piece of equipment, making my window drying so much easier after years of wiping down condensation on my windows every morning during winter season. Wish I had discovered it earlier. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
Gods basic tool
By
from Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Switch a bit stiff but does the job "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2020
Great for condensation
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use this for condensation on the windows and it dries them up a treat. I also use it on the tiles after a shower. It has a good charge. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2020
Great window vacuum
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We wanted this to remove the condensation from our windows and it works perfectly. Also good to remove the moisture from windows after cleaning them. Not sure why it is called a "window cleaner", because it is just a vacuum, not a cleaner, but that's what we wanted, so we are very pleased with it so far. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Amazing purchase
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product does a perfect job and is as described "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
Bit smaller than my last one
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does a good job in shower taking water off wet wall & glass. Doesn't hold much water but easy to empty . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
Really good for the price!
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the money and it does what it states on the box! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Leaves windows streak free
By
from Kirkby Stephen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a replacement for my original Karcher window vac that had broken. I did not want any of the accessories so bought the WV 1. Although this is a little bit smaller it works well for me as we have small pains in a larger window frame. I also use it to dry out the shower both at home and in our motorhome. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
Karcher window vac Fab for use cleaning shower scr
By
from Gt.Yarmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only one thing I do not like about my new Karcher window vac is the on/ off switch on my last one it was built into handle and so easy but this one I find difficult to press on and off,not a good design at all "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
Not a patch on my last one
By
from WHITLEY BAY
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this as my old karcher was reaching the end of it's useful life and I loved it
This new one feels flimsy, the on/off switch is awkward and it just feels like a cheap knockoff
Having said all that, it does the job it's designed to so not complaining.
However,I would not buy this model again.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
Good for shower cleaning
By
from Sudbury Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Recommend by our shower installer as a good way to remove water off shower glass and keep it as new. And it works. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2020
is wonderful i would recommend to anyone
By
from W7 3qz
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I will recommend the product to everyone. Easy to use and yet meets all the expectations of a cleaner "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
easy to use
By
from bognor regis
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" On my 2 nd as prev 1 broke after so much use over the years "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Window vac, couldn’t be without one.
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Karcher window vac, stops window cleaning from being a chore. This is a replacement as we had our original one for several years, wouldn’t be without one. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
What am I doing wrong?
By
from Slough
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Friend raved about this and the reviews were excellent, but I just cant get on with it and am very disappointed. I would say it is good for showers, and condensation in winter (neither of which apply to us) and outside after hosing the windows, but indoors, no. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Karcher window cleaner
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to dry the shower door,which it’s does an admirably.it is also great for removing condensation from the windows in a morning "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Fantastic, sucked all the water up.
By
from Ashford, Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My husband and I are amazed that it works. It’s like a new toy, sucking up all our condensation, happy days. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:51:49.711-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 next>>