Customer reviews & ratings (446)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 446 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
67
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (416 of 441)
Customer reviews & ratings (446)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 446 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
67
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (416 of 441)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 November 2022
My second window cleaner find them excellent
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best way to clean windows "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2022
Easy to use
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this because of damp on windows, works perfectly and so light and easy to use ! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2022
Replacement of Karcher window vac
By
from Wolverhampton West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a Karcher window vac when they first came out, best thing we bought as we suffer from condensation badly. The first on broke so we bought a new one the same day without having to wait, recomend one if people suffer like we do with condensation. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2022
Lightweight
By
from Isle of Wight, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am so glad I bought this window cleaner, its so much easier to use even with my Arthritis, it gets rid of the water in the shower faster, I wish I had bought it before. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 November 2022
Replacement
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a replacement foe our old model, very pleased with it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2022
Amazing
By
from Borehamwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Definitely makes my life easier.
I can do the windows in like 10 minutes in my 4 bedroom house. Love it
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2022
Window wiper
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a month ago happy "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2022
Goid
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought and am happy with it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Excellent
By
from Knowle, Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use this on my bathroom for shower and is excellent "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2022
Window Cleaner
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good at removing condensation from windows, lots easier than other methods. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2022
Karcher good brand
By
from Eastergate, Chichester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and it does the job.
Very pleased with its performance.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2022
Ok
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Thought this would be useful for condensation on windows. It’s ok first one was faulty so had to return as it wouldn’t charge. This one is ok but charge doesn’t seem to last long and it takes just as long to get rid of water as it does with a cloth so just ok "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2022
Karcher window vac
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wouldnt be without my karcher for my windows and I use it daily on my Shower cublical to keep it sparkling "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 October 2022
Its great does the job no problem
By
from East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My windows in the porch always steam up in winter this is great i love it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2022
Very handy
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Bought it as a present and recipient was very pleased as it will make washing the windows much easy. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 October 2022
Excellent little machine
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have been thinking about one of these for ages. Wish I had got one sooner. Its very quick and easy to use and picks up every little drop of condensation on my windows. Have used it for over a week and it still have battery charge in it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Great
By
from Debsdee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a fantastic product makes cleaning my windows easy "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Sparkling windows and shower door
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such a fabulous product, was recommended to me, in turn I have recommended it to friends and family who love it too.
It clears every bit of water from spills and steamed up mirrors leaving everything steak free and sparkling. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Handheld karcher
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am happy with my purchase. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2022
Works!
By
from Herne Bay, Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was sceptical but it does work. Just make sure the window is wet enough so the vac can do it’s job properly. Now when the sun shines through the window, no streaks. Good purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-04 T23:32:07.930-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>