Customer reviews & ratings (394)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 394 reviews
5 stars
301
4 stars
62
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (366 of 390)
Customer reviews & ratings (394)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 394 reviews
5 stars
301
4 stars
62
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (366 of 390)
Sort by Individual reviews
28 October 2020
Very efficient and easy to use
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good design that's easy to handle and empty (which so aren't) and works really well. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Karcher hand held window cleaner is fab
By
from Rossendale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great piece of kit that does what it says on the box "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Does job with limitations
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The window cleaner is good at removing condensation from windows, but is difficult to turn on and off. The switch design is poor, and the capacity of the water container smaller than my previous cleaner. Very useful for cleaning shower screens. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Karcher window cleaner
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with this purchase my windows have cleaned very easily, simple to operate. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Love it
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent on all work surfaces. Not to mention windows. Every home should have one "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
This makes my life so much easier when it comes to
By
from Skegness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I need something to clean the shower unit down after showering and this does the job excellently. So glad I bought it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
This is a great bit of kit.
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cleans windows, doors, shower screens and mirrors in a quarter of the time normally taken. Plus does a better job. Can't believe we didn't get one before. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Overpriced
By
from Hamilton south Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Poor quality. Seems that Karcher are putting less and less material in their goods "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Works perfectly
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to clear condensation from windows and bathroom shower screen. Does the job perfectly "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Brilliant machine
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a gift. I have one myself and it is absolutely brilliant. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2020
Works well
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to replace a broken window vac, this is far superior as it draws the water off the window with minimal dripping.
Only downside is the design of the on/off button is difficult to press.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Awesome piece of house help equipment!!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such an awesome piece of equipment, making my window drying so much easier after years of wiping down condensation on my windows every morning during winter season. Wish I had discovered it earlier. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
Gods basic tool
By
from Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Switch a bit stiff but does the job "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2020
Great for condensation
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use this for condensation on the windows and it dries them up a treat. I also use it on the tiles after a shower. It has a good charge. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2020
Great window vacuum
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We wanted this to remove the condensation from our windows and it works perfectly. Also good to remove the moisture from windows after cleaning them. Not sure why it is called a "window cleaner", because it is just a vacuum, not a cleaner, but that's what we wanted, so we are very pleased with it so far. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Amazing purchase
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product does a perfect job and is as described "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
Bit smaller than my last one
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does a good job in shower taking water off wet wall & glass. Doesn't hold much water but easy to empty . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
Really good for the price!
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the money and it does what it states on the box! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Leaves windows streak free
By
from Kirkby Stephen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a replacement for my original Karcher window vac that had broken. I did not want any of the accessories so bought the WV 1. Although this is a little bit smaller it works well for me as we have small pains in a larger window frame. I also use it to dry out the shower both at home and in our motorhome. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
Karcher window vac Fab for use cleaning shower scr
By
from Gt.Yarmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only one thing I do not like about my new Karcher window vac is the on/ off switch on my last one it was built into handle and so easy but this one I find difficult to press on and off,not a good design at all "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T05:52:37.216-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 next>>