Customer reviews & ratings (394)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 394 reviews
5 stars
301
4 stars
62
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (366 of 390)
Customer reviews & ratings (394)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 394 reviews
5 stars
301
4 stars
62
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (366 of 390)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 November 2020
Works great
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for condensation on windows, so quick and easy to use, does a fab job in the shower on the tiles aswell, "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Does the job made for
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My second Karcher window vac. This isn’t as good quality as my first, on and off switch not positive and can take a lot of pressing to switch on, but still does the job "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Does such a good job
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s amazing and does exactly as it says! Lightweight and had a good battery life. Only issues I have found is the button can be quite stiff but hasn’t phased me or anyone I’ve recommended it to "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Easy to use
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So simple to use and clear all the condensation from your windows every morning. Leave them clean, dry and streak free. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
I use this in my caravan no more wet windows
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I haven't found no don't yet just do's "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Good but pricey
By
from Weston-super-Mare, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a very basic but works well although overpriced as most Karcher products are. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Great little number
By
from Tamworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and empty "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Fab window katcher
By
from Denny FK6, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love my new karcher this version is very lightweight, easy to empty the bottle and easier to clean. Very good cleaning process and much faster than previous version
Good colour and design
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Karcher window cleaner
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for cleaning the condensation from windows, only thing is the on off button is tricky to operate. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Easy to use.
By
from Torbay
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works lovely. Feels comfortable in my hands "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Ideal for shower glass takes all stress away
By
from Buxton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Don’t drop it otherwise keeps working for you - a very useful bathroom accessary "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2020
So helpful and reliable
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s easy to use, and so helpful for getting rid of the condensation on my windows. Would highly recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2020
Ideal for me too clean patio doors without streaks
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick and easy to use leaves windows sparkling and shower screen, really pleased with it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
This karcher window vac is great.
By
from Cambridgeshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have had a Karcher window vac before. So this is the second one. I would not be without one. Great for the shower and mops up the condensation on the windows without any effort.
Fabulous.
Highly recommended.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Window vac
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for shower doors, internal external windows and for cleaning up water spillages.
However, it does leave a streak when cleaning windows. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
It's absolutely fabulous
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Use it all the time. Highly recommend. I use it on anything flat that needs shining. Great product! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2020
Ideal for shower room
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Don’t use it upside down, otherwise it leaks "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2020
My Kacher is fab it's the best thing I've bought
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Kacher cleans the windows better than I expected its quick and very easy to use brilliant worth every penny .I am recommending to all my friends and family. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Clears windows in seconds
By
from Horsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Use it every morning to clear condensation. Does a brilliant job. Very happy. Quick to recharge, last quite a while. Tank is easy to empty. Overall a really good gadget. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Awesome
By
from Shepton mallet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have owned a Karcher window vac before this model is very good at cleaning my windows in the morning and the bathroom after a shower "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T05:48:03.932-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>