Customer reviews & ratings (410)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 410 reviews
5 stars
316
4 stars
63
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (381 of 406)
Customer reviews & ratings (410)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 410 reviews
5 stars
316
4 stars
63
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (381 of 406)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 February 2021
Just the job for the shower and tiles
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for removing water after showering from the screens & tiles. Easy to use and empty "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Karcher Window Vac
By
from Portishead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use, very efficient leaves shower and windows dry and streak free, excellent value. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
It’s nice and compact
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this on a recommendation from a friend l know and I will get one for my daughter doing the shower it’s great "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
It's great for getting condensation off my windows
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick and easy to use it's brilliant for clearing condensation off my windows I'm very pleased with it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
So easy
By
from south yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the perfect tool for all your window needs. Easy to use, doesn't leave smears, easy to operate. I see people have wrote the button is hard to push in, it is slightly but not anything to cause a problem. This easily does shower screens, tiles bathroom boards. Perfect cleaning companion that cuts down the hours spent on windows ect. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
Does the job
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased the karcher window cleaner after buying a cheaper brand to clear condensation on windows. Karcher cleaner is great haven’t used it as a cleaner. Been great to remove condensation from windows. Wish paid that bit more in first place x "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2021
Great for doing the shower
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is my second Karcher and the design has been improved although I sometimes have difficulty getting the water container stopper to screw back in, otherwise great. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2021
Brilliant bit of kit!
By
from Basingstoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use it every morning to get rid of the condensation from my windows, it gets the job done with minimal fuss. It has plenty of battery to last, I use it on 3 to 4 rooms everyday and the battery lasted nearly 2 weeks. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Cheaper alternatives are not as good
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had bought a cheaper window vac previously, the Karcher is far superior and better value for money. Thoroughly recommend. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
very poor
By
from Bedworth
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" unfortunately the product was faulty and couldnt be used.the quality of marterials is not what i expected from a Karcher product. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2021
Good if you have very strong fingers!
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this to replace a larger one which was beginning to lose its charge too often. Unfortunately, the switch was extremely stiff, even for my husband. We returned it and bought a larger model, which was fine. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2021
Condensation gone.
By
from Holbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have found this device very useful for removing condensation from Windows, mirrors and bathroom tiles ect, as many reviews have already mentioned, the on button is a bit tricky, but okay when you get used to it.
I don't know why we didn't get one before.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Karcher
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, had previously brought a cheaper alternative but it wasn't actually collecting much water off windows.
Worth paying a higher price as this is much better. Would definitely recommend
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
My windows are nice and dry
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good purchase would recommend and so easy to use. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
By
from Spilsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Great buy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
Karcher window cleaner
By
from South wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and makes cleaning shower screen much easier "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great compact machine with excellent suction.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Small and compact with great suction. Works well up and down or side to side.
It's a lot better than the last two cheaper branded machines I have bought over the last two years. Both of them were noisy and stopped charging after a few months. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
A great tool making life in the mornings so much e
By
from Helston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great piece of equipment bought for removing condensation on the windows. quick and easy to use and no runs down the walls.love it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2021
really like the new shape
By
from York
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The window vac is brilliant. My problem is having to use extreme force to turn it on or off. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
Easy to use
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sucked up the condensation on the bay windows quickly and without too much noise. Basic model, does the job. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:17:57.615-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>