Customer reviews & ratings (255)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 255 reviews
5 stars
194
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
6
93%would recommend to a friend (235 of 254)
Customer reviews & ratings (255)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 255 reviews
5 stars
194
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
6
93%would recommend to a friend (235 of 254)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 May 2020
Good little window vac.
By
from MIDDLESBROUGH
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace a larger version which no longer charges. So far so good. Ideal for cleaning the shower cubicle. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Cleans windows really well
By
from Stockton on Tees
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and empty. Makes cleaning windows a easy job to do now. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2020
Love it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing ,this is my second one, new updated and very light . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Karcher window cleaner
By
from Worksop
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love it nice new toy and when used correctly Windows look great. Follow instructions for use and you'll be very happy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
The window washer is really good.
By
from Cumbernauld, Glasgow, North Lanarkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have found this machine to be everything it says. It leaves my windows glass tables and mirrowed wardrobes sparkling. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
I wouldn't like to be without one now.
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It cleans windows, mirrors and shower screens so quickly and easily. I love it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Perfect for cleaning shower cubicle and windows
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for all around the house and car "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2020
Not as good as i hoped!
By
from Burgess Hill
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" High hopes for this but leaves streaks so went back to cloth and polish! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Poor heavy design
By
from Bradford West Yorks
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this for someone who had used my Anniversary Karcher which is good. However, I opted for this seems much heavier and the water disposal tank is a total fiddle to get out...and it’s very small capacity.
Regret purchase. Should have paid an extra fiver for the better model.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2020
Sparkling windows
By
from Bury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" First time of trying a product of this type after many years of laboriously cleaning by hand with wet cloths, dry cloths etc. Results were superb and so much quicker. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:44:58.825-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14