Customer reviews & ratings (445)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 445 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
66
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (415 of 440)
Customer reviews & ratings (445)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 445 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
66
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (415 of 440)
Sort by Individual reviews
30 July 2021
Very Good
By
from Bishop Auckland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product for cleaning and de-misting windows. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Shower cleaner
By
from Lowestoft
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace one that gave up, not as well built as previous models but does the job none the less "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Better than expected
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Katcher works brilliantly in the shower removing most of the moisture
A great buy
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Karcher window cleaner
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not like my old karcher very flimsy and smaller than my last one returned the item "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2021
Great product.
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product, and makes window cleaning so easy. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2021
Very useful tool
By
from Witney
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is my second Karcher. The first lasted about 6/7 years. Very good at removing condensation from windows in winter and cleaning up shower screens. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Excellent quality
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We use this to clean our shower with, easy and light to use "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great little tool
By
from Southeast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for cleaning the shower "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Overall good
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You have to wash window by hand but the Karcher scoops up all the excess water to leave the window shining! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Brilliant
By
from Tamworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is my third one wouldn't do without it but found only last about 3 years "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Good window vac
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My WV50 finally gave up so bought another cheaper make which was not as good as the Karcher so returned that. I only use it for my shower so didn't want to spend too much and although not as good as my original it does do a good job. I agree with other reviews that the on/off button is a bit difficult to press but the time it saves on cleaning the shower is worth the few seconds it takes to turn it on/off! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2021
Quick and easy Window Cleaner
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have mainly used this window cleaner to clean the shower cubicle glass and I am very pleased with the result. Easy to use. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Nice little gadget
By
from Blackrod
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with this especially with the shower cubicle "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Makes window cleaning easier
By
from Sawbridgeworth, Herts.
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this after trying someone else's out. It makes window cleaning much easier. Only slight irritation is that you can only go so far down the window if you have something like a windowsill as the body of the vac stops you going lower. Not too major a problem as you just do the last wipe sideways. Seems to hold it's charge well and I am happy with my purchase. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Window karcher
By
from Grangemouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product is good easy to use and cleans widow "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Great tool
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this after using one in a house we were holidaying in. Excellent for demoting water from shower screens and tiles. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Great took
By
from Cardiff Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a while ago and am really satisfied with it. It cuts time considerably for cleaning windows and my bathroom "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Very handy
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just a spare one for the house does windows and shower doors "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Rubbish!
By
from Hartlepool
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The windows have too be soaking wet for it to suck anything up, it’s just an over priced squeegee. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Quite small, easy to use
By
from Nuneaton, warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this a month ago and we love it. Makes the shower look clean instantly after use. Stops water marks ruining the glass "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:23:58.385-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 next>>