Customer reviews & ratings (446)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 446 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
67
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (416 of 441)
Customer reviews & ratings (446)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 446 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
67
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94%would recommend to a friend (416 of 441)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 August 2021
Great window vac
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Window vac does a great job at cleaning windows. It's quick and easy to use. It doesn't quite get all the dips at the edges and you do need to go over these and the corners with a cloth. Battery lasts about 20 mins of constant use "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Very useful
By
from Thruxton Andover Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with my purchase, had it a month now and used it a lot. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Window vacuum
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this little gadget, makes me want to clean my windows more, including all my car windows too! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Karcher hand held window cleaner
By
from Cleveland uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great way to make cleaning windows easy.
It dries the windows and does leave lines.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Karcher window vac
By
from Hereford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant I love it! Better than I thought it would be "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2021
Karvher WV1
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Use on shower screen and windows.Now streak free. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Not such great features
By
from Ivybridge,devon.
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not as good as earlier one's, awkward to empty water out having to take container and tube out. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Easy to use
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Eady to use and gives great results "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Brilliant
By
from cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my husband who loves clean windows but lately is struggling, so after watching a friend use their Karcher I decided to get my husband one.
He loves it and now cleans the windows every week!! Magic.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Easy to use
By
from Ackworth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works a treat on glass, mirrors and tiling. Easy to empty and use, works well. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2021
Easy to use
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Glad I bought this as cleaning my bathroom is so much easier "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Ok
By
from Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" No as sturdy as the my old one bit disappointed with the quality "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Rubbish
By
from Canterbury
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I returned this item as very disappointed in the quality compared to previous model. Supposed to be lightweight & compact. My description would be flimsy. The on/off switch worked sometimes when you used the pressure of 2 hands. This would be impractical during use. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Great Product
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this to use in a walk in shower. It has helped keep the glass enclosure really clean and free from streaks and soap marks. Its also really quiet so I do not disturb anyone when I get up early and clean the shower and tiles down after use. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Brilliant, cleans windows effortlessly
By
from Rotherham South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this about a month ago ,to replace an old one I inherited from my Aunt ,its an absolute god send "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2021
Can’t believe I didn’t get one sooner.
By
from Salisbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super all round - very satisfying result and almost enjoy cleaning my windows now. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Light and simple to use
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this after borrowing my daughters. Leaves windows and all other glass streak free and shining, even finger marks off the telly after visit from grandson! Love my new toy, very useful and must have access to any household. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Window cleaner
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this about a month ago to replace my previous one that packed up on me, this is ok but the blade is not as wide as the previous one but just as good "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Karcher window cleaner
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago brilliant.bought a cheaper make a little while ago .had to go back to Karcher "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Excellent piece of kit
By
from Telford Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This little machine really works. Cleans all the water from any smooth flat surface. If you can’t make your mind up about getting one, go for it. You won’t be disappointed. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-04 T22:25:13.173-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_5798214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 24 next>>