Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
46
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
3
90%would recommend to a friend (140 of 156)
Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
46
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
3
90%would recommend to a friend (140 of 156)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 January 2017
cushion helps
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Seems quite good, but straps don't fit the seat that well. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2017
lumbar support
By
from antrim
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Driving a 2015 Superb that has no added lumbar support.....this was ideal. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2017
Lumbar support cushion
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use this in the car and have found it really helpful to improve my posture which has had a beneficial impact upon reducing back pain. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2016
Lumbar car back support
By
from Horsham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really comfortable in the car and I also use in in my lounge while watching tv. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2016
Lumbar car back support cushion
By
from Buckinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product, excellent price, great for car journeys as I suffer from back pain....definitely recommend! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2016
Good for price
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2016
Bit far fetched
By
from Midlothian, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Leather look is a bit of a stretch of the imagination. It's more like soft cardboard that's been painted with matte black chalkboard paint. As far as comfort, it does the job... then again so would my pillow shoved down behind me. Paying for an actual lumbar support I expected a bit more of a specialist support. Maybe I'm just a bit spoiled and naive. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2016
Back saver
By
from Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm very disabled and have serious back problems been using rolled up towel to help but was very fidgety and hard this really has improved my health.Extreamly comfy.Its on my suite was that good got one for car and one for my father's high back chair would 100% recommended this product "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2016
Less back pain when driving
By
from Gtr Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Driving my car , had lower back pain , this product has made a great difference , giving me Lumbar support . And so easy to fit. Finally a very good price! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2016
Okay quality but quite bulky!
By
from Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This will fit a BMW 5 series seat however the areas are too short to secure it in place. The quality is okay however it is bulky and there is no way of adjusting the depth such as taking our layers of foam, which would of been useful. I normally drive with the seat as far back as possible and due to additional bulk my driving position is compromised. This would be okay for people who have a bit of room to play with on their car seat. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2016
Back Support
By
from Leek, Staffordshire.
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I required in order to assist with correcting my posture. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-10-31 T05:08:29.895-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_5744251, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9