Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
46
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
3
90%would recommend to a friend (140 of 156)
Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
46
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
3
90%would recommend to a friend (140 of 156)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 December 2018
Didn't fit my VW Polo.
By
from Oxford, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" good idea but didn't fit my VW Polo. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Not comfortable too short
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Moves around because it is to small to really support your back worth a try but did not work for my wife brought a different make longer and more shaped to your back "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Lumbar Car Back Support Cushion is so confortable
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lumbar Car Back Support Cushion is so confortable and suport my back very well. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Great car back support
By
from Enfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It really does make a difference and give you that back support you need when driving. I could live without it now I have one. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 December 2018
This is comfy and supportive
By
from Princes Risborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a lovely well made cushion and does exactly what it is advertised to do. Very good shape and fits snuggly to your car seat. Well made and of good quality.
Will purchasing another for a friend
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2018
Far too rigid and not at all correct for the lumba
By
from Norfolk. UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" No good. Bad positioning for any comfort. Nice quality though but not at all useful. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2018
Very comfortable back support
By
from Poole
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Stilish back support, told a little while to get used to it but after a 3hr drive I was still comfortable with my back well supported.
Excellent value, would recommend this product.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2018
Fab support for my back
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for a bad back due to sciatica and muscle spasm. I use it on the sofa and it is very comfortable and gives great support. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2018
Home or on the road?
By
from East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use it to rest my back on my armchair, and one on my bed. Very comfortable. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2018
lumbar back support great for car
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The lumbar back support is great for sitting at the table or in the car. In fact I have two. It’s light and easy to carry around. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
Great product a d it worked for me.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had a mild lower back pain due to lots of driving and started using it in my car and it worked for me. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2018
good quality
By
from Medway, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Well made but could do with being a bit longer up the back. The top of my back is away from the car seat as this pushes you forward. Would have therefore preferred it to be longer so it supports the full length of back. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2018
Does the job perfectly.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The cushion is very comfortable and easy to attach to my office chair. I now work in comfort without the 'ache in my back. although the office chairs are very well designed I am a little short to sit back on the chair. This cushion is the perfect answer. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
Great back support
By
from Morden
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this back support after reading the reviews and I'm so glad that I did. I have been suffering from back pain following a long-term illness and this has definitely made a big difference. It's so good that I've got one at home and one at work. Yes I would definitely recommend it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2018
Works for me in the car
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This lumbar support cushion was exacty what I wanted. It is light in weight but firm and well made, the covering material is not too slippery but does not stick to the seat either. It supports my back in the car seat well, not digging in but just right. It means I am sitting a little more upright than before, which took me a few journeys to get used to, but I think that's what my posture needed. Haven't used it on journey longer than 40 minutes yet. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 September 2018
Fits the purpose
By
from Ely
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had lower back pain and brought this to try to
Ease my pain. The pain has gone , wish I had brought one ages ago.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2018
Welcome back relief
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Has made a positive difference to my lower back pain. Would have been 5 but it doesn't quite fit snugly in my Peugeot 208 drivers seat. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2018
It is okay
By
from Droitwich
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is okay to use but push you forward and makes your lower back sweaty. But i have no got that much pain as before.
Im a bus driver.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2018
Not Just a Car back support
By
from Beddau Pontypridd
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My wife uses it for a back support on an office chair for Craft work. It is very comfortable and has eased back ache. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2018
comfortable cushion
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does exactly what we can expect from this type of cushion. The back is maintained and it's comfortable. I use it one at home and another one at work. It's perfect. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-10-31 T05:06:47.867-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_5744251, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>