Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
46
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
3
90%would recommend to a friend (140 of 156)
Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
46
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
3
90%would recommend to a friend (140 of 156)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 June 2019
Comfort at last!
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is not only for the car it can be used on any seat. Very comfortable, quite a firm foam covered in black plastic vinyl. I use it all the time on my chairs, bed, etc. Good price, will be buying another one soon. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Easy to fit and great support
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A quality item which is easy to fit and provides great back support where the car seat was lacking. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2019
This item is good value for money
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would highly recommend to anyone that suffers from lower back pain while driving "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2019
Car back support cushion
By
from Salford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my wife to use in the car as she is having back pain. She says it helps a lot. So good so far. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2019
This support cushion is very uncomfortable & hard
By
from stratford- on- avon
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" It does not fit the car seat & pushes the driver too far forward. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Brilliant product
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product really comfortable easy to fix on car seat. Really helps with posture and back pain. I use this in my car ,I am going to purchase another . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2019
Just what I needed for commuting
By
from Newport, Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this product, does exactly what I wanted by supporting my back as I used to slouch when driving to/from work. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2019
Comfortable
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it claims. Gives support "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2019
Back support does the job!
By
from KESWICK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It fits my office chair perfectly and has stopped my back aching! I'm very pleased! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2019
Really good for my partners back on long drive
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Get it !! If you suffer with back pain whilst driving really helps "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2019
Great support for car
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I found this perfect for use in the car. Car seats never give me enough support for my (short) height, and placing this between my back and car seat gave me just the right amount of support that I needed - got rid of the niggling back pain from long drives. I have also since used it on an armchair, and again, it really helps with supporting the lower back. I like the material and construction, and think it is good value for money. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 March 2019
Does it’s job
By
from Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Supports the back quite well maybe even to well but I’m used to not having lumbar support "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 March 2019
Helped with my sciatica
By
from Frome
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Has helped with my lower back pain while driving. Does take a little while to get used to though. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2019
Good back support
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I found it a bit uncomfortable when I used this in the car. I use it when I am sat on the sofa to help support my lower back and it works really well. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2019
This product has been a v good buy.
By
from Derry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a very good product. It has helped my back while driving short or long journeys. I totally recommend this product "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 February 2019
It does exactly what it's supposed to do
By
from BURNHAM MARKET
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent product and has made all the difference to my back, particularly when driving "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2018
Use it all the time
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a good item, I use it every time I drive. It's not too bulky so I use it in different cars too. Relieves some pressure to my lower back. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2018
Solid
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very solid - much better than the ‘hollow’ plastic frame lumbar supports "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
By
from Swadlincote
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Comfy for the lower back but seems too thick to sit comfortably "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Back pain
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I found the back rest very uncomfortable it pushes body away from seat making your body slide about, I also found that it doesn’t fit well into bucket seats making it impossible to lay flat against seat back. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-10-31 T05:04:59.122-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_5744251, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>