Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
46
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
3
90%would recommend to a friend (140 of 156)
Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
46
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
3
90%would recommend to a friend (140 of 156)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 January 2020
Great lumbar support
By
from Canvey Island
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great compact lumbar support cushion, I have one in my car and one on my sofa, really well made, comfortable and inconspicuous, the price is right as well. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
ok
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" was ok, nothing special "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Very supportive
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A nicely-finished and well made cushion which takes the back ache our of driving. Wish I'd found it years ago! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Does the job
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great, now I can reach the pedals in the van "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2019
Bought for my son
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son needed comfort driving as he has lot of driving with his job. He says very comfortable. It was good price too so I was pleased I got it for him "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
This is exactly wot I wanted
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product was exact to the title "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Good support!
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my dad as a chair support as he tends to slouch and now has a fractured vertebra. He says it's a great support and helps him stay comfortable whilst sat in his armchair. Easy to keep clean too! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2019
Great support for my back
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A really good support for your back...easy to fit and very comfortable "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
By
from stockton on tees
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" comfortable, competitive price and recommended by my chiropractitioner "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
Very comfortable
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable gives me the support that I need "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
very comfortable
By
from biggar
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very comfortable. Dose what you need. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Lumbar car support cushion
By
from Tyne & Wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really comfortable to use but could have done with being a couple of inches higher so that it supported a bit more of my back, but I would still recommend it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Very good and happy
By
from Catford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The item was very comfortable and good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 August 2019
It feels great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's so comfy and easy to fit "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
Excellent product
By
from Lincs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product. Use for short periods of time at first till you get used to it, then build up for longer use. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 August 2019
Very cheap and easy to fit
By
from Redditch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Makes long journeys more comfortably "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2019
Does the Job
By
from Tyne and Wear
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well in a car, on a coach or on an upright wooden dinning chair. Relieved a sore back after a fall. Very glad I got it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2019
Makes driving so much comfortable no back pain at
By
from TAUNTON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money I drive long journeys and suffer from severe back pain this has worked so well for me definitely recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2019
Great quality, good price but could be bigger.
By
from Dudley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a well made product, nice design but if it was a little higher up my back I would give it 5 stars. Overall very happy though. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2019
Lumber support
By
from Wishaw, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a friend too use in her car but didn’t fit her seat well and was too hard for her sore back "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-10-31 T05:04:05.013-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_5744251, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>