Customer reviews & ratings (21)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (20 of 21)
Customer reviews & ratings (21)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (20 of 21)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 June 2020
Silent night small double bed
By
from Blackwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bed is good value, really comfortable too. Great on time efficient delivery,. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room use:Spare bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
By
from stapleton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good bed for money would recommend "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room use:Spare bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2019
Very comfortable to sleep on!
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a value for money bed. My son finds it very comfortable. A few minor construction problems, the main one being the way the base is joined, think it could be made easier and neater, but then I was doing making it on my own in limited space. On the whole pleased with this purchase. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room use:Spare bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 August 2019
Comfy
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my son who has grown out his single bed. He enjoys his night sleep. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2019
Great small double bed
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice bed, mattress nice and firm, Argos delivery helpful and courteous. Only to be used in spare room for guests, takes up less room than a standard double but is large enough for two adults. Very pleased. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2019
Bed was exactly as I thought it would be. Great.
By
from Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My disabled son yet again needed a new bed. It is fab. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 March 2019
Excellent value for money,
By
from Humberston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money and the home delivery was excellent the men were very helpful "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2019
Divan
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bed is very comfortable but the base is cheap and there should be tiny breaks on the castors as it moves across the room when I sit on it with laminate floors. Mattress well made x "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2018
Lovely bed
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good, easy to assemble, good price just what I was hoping for. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 October 2018
Perfect size, comfortable and stylish bed
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely bed, value for money, comfortable and comes in different sizes to suit room sizes.
Ordering and delivery really great, would recommend.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 September 2018
Is very uncomfortable!!
By
from Canning town
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Mattress is very uncomfortable, I wake up with back pain every day!
Nothing to compare with memory foam!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 June 2018
My bed is very comfortable and at a good price
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks perfect in the bedroom "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2018
It's a great bed second one i have purchased
By
from Mablethorpe, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great bed for the price of you are short on space "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2017
Lovely bed and headboard.
By
from Helensburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic buy, looks great, very comfortable. Delivery exceptionally fast with good communication. Would recommend and buy again "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2017
Good value for money
By
from Tamworth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money, good quality. Maybe a little too firm for myself but that's personal preference. If wanting good value on a budget would definitely recommend, much more comfortable than other beds I had tried in this price range and above. "
Age:25 to 34
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 June 2017
Comfy bed
By
from Crawley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this bed for my son. It's a comfy bed and fits nicely into his bedroom. Easy to assemble as it use clips together "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-17 T10:43:17.509-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5728844, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2