Customer reviews & ratings (928)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 928 reviews
5 stars
536
4 stars
268
3 stars
64
2 stars
22
1 star
38
89%would recommend to a friend (819 of 918)
Customer reviews & ratings (928)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 928 reviews
5 stars
536
4 stars
268
3 stars
64
2 stars
22
1 star
38
89%would recommend to a friend (819 of 918)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 April 2021
Nice compact phone
By
from cardiff
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The only negative point is that the phone lead is too short - should be at least 2m "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2021
Does the job
By
from Solihull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Practical, easy to use, good ring tone. Very suitable for what we wanted "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2021
Great phone
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with this phone. It was bought for my elderly father who finds it easy to use. The memory buttons allow him to contact us quickly if needed. Easy set up and ring tone loud enough for him to hear.
The only negative point is that I feel the length of the cord is quite short. It has to reach from his modem, behind the tv, and it only just reaches where the phone has to be placed, with the wire taut, where my father can reach, Ok for some I guess. A longer cord would be more suitable.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Great value
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The phone does the job which is always useful for a phone. Number buttons are very easy to see for someone who may be visually impared as I bought this for my grandparents. The only down sides might be that you need to purchase batteries for the display. Overall the product is great value and would recommend to anyone. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2021
Great phone for the price.
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good phone for this price, very easy to use, big buttons and screen that would be useful for older people and call quality is very good. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2021
Good old working landline again
By
from North Shields
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A nice, working landline with various features for little money. Quick and easy to set up. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Great phone and good price
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good phone, great price and perfect for what I need. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
nice phone but could do with a higher volume
By
from west sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have trouble hearing but even full volume is difficult to hear on phone free. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
The phone looks good and blends into my decor
By
from Blacburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The phone looks goods and blends into my decor and has loads of helpful functions and easy to use. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
By
from South shields
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Great looking phone
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great phone, I wanted a basic easy to use phone and this phone does all I wanted to and looks great too "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
Binatone 410 Spirit Has Everything and More
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Classy colours, soft buttons, memory features make it easier for me to log on to my work so would recommend this Landline for all ages! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
Nice & easy to use phone
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to replace my extension phone in my study for work. I found it easy to use and set up. I found the features very useful. For the price its good value for money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
classic look so timeless and so easy to set up.
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" was so amazed at the quality seeing as it was so cheap, the quality of voice is outstanding, i like it because it was so easy to set up so anyone could do it, "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Excellent basic instrument
By
from pz
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does what a phone is intended to do....it enables me to converse with distant friends etc and rings when someone wishes to speak to me. What more do you need? No frills and price to match...perfect. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
A really smart easy to use phone
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The phone was for my 88 year old mother in law and it was perfect for her. Easy to use with nice big buttons. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Easy
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is just right for my sister, who does not understand tech.She can just use the memory m1 to call my mobile "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2021
Very pleased with this item, amazing value too.
By
from Dudley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product and great value. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
My phone is practical and smart
By
from London Borough of Bromley, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The phone works - that is the main thing but I am still learning how to use it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Phone is OK but the instructions are sparse. Value for the cost "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-09-22 T15:34:14.635-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_928, tr_928
  • loc_en_US, sid_5523939, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 48 next>>