Customer reviews & ratings (928)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 928 reviews
5 stars
536
4 stars
268
3 stars
64
2 stars
22
1 star
38
89%would recommend to a friend (819 of 918)
Customer reviews & ratings (928)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 928 reviews
5 stars
536
4 stars
268
3 stars
64
2 stars
22
1 star
38
89%would recommend to a friend (819 of 918)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 June 2021
My new phone
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought my new phone just over a week ago as a result of a problem I was having with incoming calls on my old one, noit that I thought the set was the source of the problem, but choosing to update from the old set which was a secondhand one anyway. I have been very pleased with it so far as it has all the features I would have hoped for and suits my requirements fully. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Great features
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what I intended it for "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2021
Nice machine
By
from GOSPORT
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this telephone, easy to set up, sound is good (not intrusive). It is not small, about 6" x 8" but does the job it is supposed to do. I can hear well through the receiver & the number buttons are a good size. For the price, this is a very nice machine. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Smart telephine
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought as present for OAP nice easy to see digits and a clear display section of who is calling. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Excellent chic design and easy to use
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a convenient easy to use touch dial phone .I am delighted with my phone and would recommend this phone for excellent chic design and easy to operate meets all your needs. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
My new phone is very stylish..and works.
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My new phone is very stylish and works, unlike my old one LOL. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Good
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ring is loud and work good "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Landline phone
By
from Morecambe
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Couldn’t switch from normal call into loud speaker mode. When making a call from loud speaker mode it was bad quality sound and people on the other end couldn’t here me very well. I took this product back the same day and got another brand of phone. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Binatone 410 telephone
By
from Northants
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice looking telephone but a little disappointed with sound volume on hand set, hands free is okay and ring tone is very good. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Clear and neat
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A clear and neat telephone at a very reasonable price. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Good performance and a good price.
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" First one was faulty, but the second is spot on. Well worth the price paid. Screen shows date and elapsed time of call. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
By
from Forest hall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with the phone "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
A practical and well made telephone.
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A practical and well made phone capable of being wall mounted. Good value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Landline phone
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to set up and nice loud ringtone. Keypad well spaced. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Happy with purchase
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good little phone. Simple and easy to set up. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
My kettle is excellent and fast
By
from Kennington London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Follow the measurement and don't over fill. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Easy to set up.
By
from Carmarthenshire, uk
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Easy to set up. After an hour the screen went blank, couldn't make or receive calls. It will be going back. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
It ticks all the right buttons, great
By
from sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what we wanted, had an easy time setting it up, (but go slowly setting it up)
It has a call timer which is good, if you want to know how long your call lasts, just great.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Binatone Spirit Phone
By
from Larne
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The phone is ok.However ,I was disappointed at the hands free speaker.When using hands free ,I can hear the person on the other end but they could barely hear me even though I sat close and my voice was raised.This defeats the purpose in which i chose this phone apart from the larger display but I wanted it mainly for hands free as I spend a long time on a call when I do make one.The lead is only about 4ft long and when I tried using an extension lead on the phone ,it didn't work at all. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Great wee phone
By
from Saltcoats
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great purchase Great value "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-09-22 T15:25:22.066-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_928, tr_928
  • loc_en_US, sid_5523939, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>