Customer reviews & ratings (928)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 928 reviews
5 stars
536
4 stars
268
3 stars
64
2 stars
22
1 star
38
89%would recommend to a friend (819 of 918)
Customer reviews & ratings (928)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 928 reviews
5 stars
536
4 stars
268
3 stars
64
2 stars
22
1 star
38
89%would recommend to a friend (819 of 918)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 September 2021
Wrong details
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Inaccurate description as their is NO caller display just number shows not name so unless you know all your contacts numbers you are none the wiser who is calling "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Disappointed
By
from Bromley.
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this about a month ago just as a corded backup for hallway. As I have hearing problems I had checked before buying that there was a speakerphone, as this is what I really needed, but this Isn't much good and when in this mode the callers cannot hear me either. I cannot use caller ID, I have tried and tried but cannot get the battery cover off, gave up in case I broke the cover. As it was only cheap I have kept, too much trouble to return. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Good functional phone
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a land line phone (hoped they still existed!) and have been very pleased with this unit. Does what it says on the tin and has been fine to date. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Good Value
By
from East sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I decided to buy this phone because I had the previous model to it which suited my every need, and lasted a number of years now problems.The only reason I had to update was because I dropped my old one.
Would say this is the best landlines phone on the market at present,can't go wrong.
Buy Buy Buy.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Smarter than your average phone
By
from Morpeth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality basic phone , only let down by too short flex cable "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
In touch
By
from N Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would have bought il sooner if I had relied it would be so handy. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Great features
By
from Wood Green London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought last month and I’m happy. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
very well
By
from croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a good telephone. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Perfect for the Kitchen Wall
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money, takes no space up on the wall, good tone, caller display works well,
and the speakerphone feature is a bonus. Very pleased with the purchase.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Easy to use.
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Easy to use phone + build is good. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
EASY TO SEE
By
from NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" BOUGHT FOR AN ELDERLY RELATIVE "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Easy to use
By
from Hampshjre
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought for an elderly relative who was having problems with a wireless phone. Return to base for charging was a problem along with such small buttons. This has solved all problems and the buttons are nicely spread apart and a good size. Handsets also makes things so easy . "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Does the job and good value
By
from Solihull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only reason this good value landline phone dorsnt get full 5 stars is that the keypad cannot be locked to prevent little hands from dialling random numbers (I believe it can be put up on a wall but I've had to put mine on a side table). Otherwise a good value phone with clear ringing and sound quality. Would recommend if a basic phone with a speaker function is all you're after. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Purchased for someone who is hard of hearing
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I purchased this for my 81 year other mother who is hard of hearing, because it has volume and speaker control. However, if she activates the speaker the person on the call can hardly hear her, even though she's sitting right next to the phone. She also hates the colour so all in all, waste of money on my part! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Value for money
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this corded telephone in July 2021. Good quality, excellent for home you can adjust the ringing volume high or low you also have a large display for call displaying. I will buy it again if needed "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this as a second phone good choice "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2021
Good quality
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and excellent value for the money. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Fantastic phone
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought.for my mum she was so happy with this phone and price "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
good basic phone
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This phone is basic but does everything expected of it, has a good clear ring tone. can't fault it for the price. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 June 2021
excellent
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We are very happy with our new phone . It has quite aloud ring which is good . Easy to use and quite attractive . "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-09-22 T15:12:14.457-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_928, tr_928
  • loc_en_US, sid_5523939, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>