Customer reviews & ratings (319)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 319 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
65
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
17
92%would recommend to a friend (277 of 300)
Customer reviews & ratings (319)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 319 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
65
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
17
92%would recommend to a friend (277 of 300)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 April 2021
Excellent phone line extension.
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a phone line extension in a hurry and this did the job perfectly. Excellent product for the price. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Great. Did the job
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I used it to move my Internet box next to my work computer "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2021
It's good for the value
By
from Woking
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's good for the value you pay... "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Excellent
By
from Thornton heath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent done the job well. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Great
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I needed longest line i could find locally and cheapest too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Spread the Message
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a cheap corded phone and this helped a great deal to have a phone near a work station. Rolled it up when not in use but clips provided for a more permanent solution. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
I was looking for RJ11 on both end
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I needed RJ11 on both end of the wire which this product showed it has but when I brought it it was completely different then they showed on the picture so I had to return it,if u looking for RJ11 on both end then please look carefully before going home as it might be something else u taking and u will have to come back to return it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
The lead lights look fab behind the TV as backlig
By
from belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" done the job i wanted them for "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2020
does as it says on the packet
By
from kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" does as it should quick and easy install all good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Does the job
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed for work great value and easy to install "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Item is not the one in the pic
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Went to one store and left, got given a cable that wasn’t clear and doesn’t have rj11 on both ends. Booked another one at a different store and the same thing happened. Argos not taking returns now so wasted £20+. Beware product has changed!
I got this a year ago and it was almost invisible, I was replacing it as it got cut through "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Works fine
By
from Littlehampton, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product worked well "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Does what you need it to do!
By
from Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what you need it to do! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2019
Worth Buying
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I excited "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2018
Looks good and worth the money
By
from Stratford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this as recommended by a friend and looking at the reviews and it does exactly what it says on the tin fantastic item "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2018
Just the jobbie
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm disabled and couldn't get to my phone without crawling. I had to get it nearer me so the extension fixed that for me. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2018
A real problem solver
By
from Ryhall, Rutland PE9, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sleek easy to use . Fit for purpose "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2018
Excellent product
By
from Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to move phone point from a hall into the living room.
This is exactly wot I needed for the job.
Good quality and length.
Would definitely buy again as reasonably priced aswell.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2018
Nice
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Came perfectly with everything it needed "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2018
Can hardly tell it’s there
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great. Easy to use and no loss of sound quality. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-09-22 T16:31:11.948-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_5521704, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>