Customer reviews & ratings (319)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 319 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
65
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
17
92%would recommend to a friend (277 of 300)
Customer reviews & ratings (319)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 319 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
65
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
17
92%would recommend to a friend (277 of 300)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 July 2009
Very Good
By
from West Dunbartonshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Nice and slim. Managed to slide into and under places the normal extension would not.
Useful that it is slighly see through also.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2009
great
By
from hants
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" excellant wire thin and clear the tape didnt last long though its peeled away from the wall "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2009
Good purchase
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This is an excellent item if u need to extend your phone line as we have done. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2009
By
from Essex.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" A very good product, very easy to install and serve purchased purpose very well. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2009
Great Idea
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This was an absolutely great idea. So easy to use and hardly visable. You can put it under carpets and vinyl flooring. so no need to go all around the outside of doorway . Only one problem - I wish it was made in different lengths. Apart from that it's a good idea you can even paint over it when decorating. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2009
Excellent
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I wasn't expecting this cable to work to be honest.
It is so thin and light.
Also very see through so very easy to hide as it is almost invisible.
Comes with double sided tape to fix to skirting boards or walls.
But it DOES work & BRILLIANTLY too !!!!
Overal I am very pleased with this purchase & I would highly recommed it.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2009
good value
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" v. good product once put up can hardly see it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2009
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" It was just what I needed, I was surprised at the thinness of the extention, perfect thankyou.
bigalan.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2009
phone extension
By
from fife
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" I bought this to move my coputer into a different room, but the broadband would not work properly with it. it must have restricted the amount of data. not good ... "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2009
Good value!
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Does what it says on the packet.
The tape to stick it down is a bit fiddly and an improvement may be to have it attached to the cable itself rather than as a separate reel. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2009
Mixed Feelings
By
from Croydon, Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" One end became so had to exchange for another one, but otherwise is quite cool as is unseen on wall "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2008
Innovative solution
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This product proved to be ideal for installing an additional telephone extension to connect a Sky HD box in a location that required simple discrete wiring installation without comprimising the existing decor. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2008
Buy with confidence
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Does everything asked of it "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
New Lighting
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" I have bought two ceiling lights plus three wall lights in the last couple of weeks for I liked the products that you have in your store, but I found that I had to mix and match wall and ceiling lights in order to get lights that were similar in looks for I found that you do not carry a good enough stock of matching wall and ceiling lights that compliment each other or of the same kind of light. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-09-22 T15:38:15.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_5521704, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17