Customer reviews & ratings (234)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 234 reviews
5 stars
202
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (231 of 234)
Customer reviews & ratings (234)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 234 reviews
5 stars
202
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (231 of 234)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 June 2019
My daughter love it
By
from Maidstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" - light
- colourfull
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2019
Great baby toy
By
from Shipley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 6 month old absolutely loves this toy it's one of her favourites at the moment great product and quality for the price "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2019
Perfect
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what i wanted for my son, sturdy and very easy to clean from baby dribble :) "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2019
Grandson plays for ages with this toy
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 10 month grandson loves chewing, throwing and knocking down this universally loved toy. Lots of fun for him. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2019
Baby love it
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality for that price. Bright colours. The baby like it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2019
Classic toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Classic toy that each baby should have in my opinion. Good quality! My nephew had one as a baby and we would find dozens of different ways to play with this toy, can't wait to do the same with my baby. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2019
Fun toy
By
from Belfast, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved playing with it and enjoyed the top rattle ring. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
My child loves this toy
By
from Anglesey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My child plays a lot with this toy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Happy customer
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great present for a baby’s first Christmas "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Great for coordination
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little toy for kids and works on several senses at once. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 March 2019
Rock and stack traditional fun toy
By
from Cirencester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price. Lovely sturdy toys that doesn’t break easily "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2019
Toys colours are amazing
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy and very colourful my 6month old loves playing with this and loves the colours "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2019
Value for Money
By
from Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for money, colors are attracting baby. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2019
Excellent
By
from Nuneaton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for 6months plus. Colourful and priced perfectly. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 March 2019
By
from LANCASHIRE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grand daughter will enjoy this just as her daddy when he was a baby "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2019
Excellent
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent first toy.
Bought for a grandchild
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2019
Bought for my grandchild .
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I remember my own children having this toy 28 years ago and it lasted years. Once I saw it I knew it would be gift that would be used for all my grandchildren as it is the type of toy not to go out of date. Lovely to see the old toys still available to buy for the new generation of today. Highly recommend it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2019
Rock a stack lots of fun and learning
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Little one is enjoying taking them all of and trying to put them back on, when he does put it on he's so pleased with his self!! Great fun plus learning "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
I only buy Fisher Price toys for babies
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have bought Fisher Price toys for over 30 years and found them to be reliable and stimulating to babies and children "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 1 year old loves it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:14:59.538-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_5495751, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>