Customer reviews & ratings (234)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 234 reviews
5 stars
202
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (231 of 234)
Customer reviews & ratings (234)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 234 reviews
5 stars
202
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (231 of 234)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 December 2019
Nice colours
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for a child of 10 months, good colours, encourages eye hand coordination. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 November 2019
Bargain
By
from wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Glad I bought it for grandson.think he will enjoy it xmas "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Great stacking toy
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This toy is great quality and perfect for developing hand eye coordination. The rocking shape makes it a little less likely to be knocked down accidentally. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Little ones love this.
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought in sale to stock up my toy cupboard for when my grandchildren visit. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
My little boy loves it
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great hand eye coordination!! Apprently it tastes nice aswell "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
Good
By
from Crawley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice item & help for children who start to learn colours and counting numbers "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2019
Good value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value and good quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
Colourful Stacking Toy
By
from Mansfield Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice Toy for precious little hands to play with,nice and colourful "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Baby likes it
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My baby is 7 months and she loves the colored circles, but for now she only puts them in her mouth and not on the stick "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2019
Great classic toy
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is for my granddaughter for her first Christmas. I am so pleased to find this educational toy is still around, my kids loved it 30 years ago. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Present for neohew
By
from Blyth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift hours and hours of fun "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2019
Great Fun
By
from Swansea, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant toy for little one, so much fun and learning colours in the same time "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
The rockastack is great
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This rock a stack is great and my grandson loves it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
My little girl loves it!
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl loves playing with this. She’s 11 months old and loves sitting there putting the rings on one by one. She especially loves the ring at the top which has got little balls in. She uses this as a shaker and dances to the noise it makes. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Good Quality
By
from Epsom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The quality of this product is good .
I bought this for my 6 months old daughter and I think I should have waited for 2 -3 months as all she do is take out all the rings and try to chew them(which she can’t any how).
So end up buying a set of new teether.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2019
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good present for my LG "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2019
Interesting toy for babies
By
from Waterlooville
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" He was particularly fond of the top hoop which rattles! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2019
My 8 month old loves it
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this toy for my eight month old. He hasn’t learnt how to stack them yet but loves shaking the ring about, especially the top one which makes a rattle-y sound. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2019
Great!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great colours
Keeps my little girl occupied
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2019
A lovely baby`s first` hands- on` toy.
By
from Scarborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is something that catches my baby grand daughter`s eye. It`s bright and colourful and the smallest ring is a rattle. Lovely. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T12:58:08.591-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_5495751, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>