Customer reviews & ratings (247)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 247 reviews
5 stars
215
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (242 of 245)
Customer reviews & ratings (247)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 247 reviews
5 stars
215
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (242 of 245)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 January 2021
Three generations of Fisher Price toys
By
from Peckham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grand daughter as I had one growing up and so did her father. Fisher price toys are safe to use, great value for money,provide learning through play and helps children to reach their milestones generation after generation. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy. My daughter had one so I bought one for my nephew. Easy to carry around as it is very light and you can put it down into pieces. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for babys to interact with, teaches them stacking and hand eye co ordination skills "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Good keeping baby smiling
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good hand eye coordination. Motor skills problem solving to get all the rings on . Keeps baby entertained smiling would recommend good value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
By
from North east
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toys for baby and adults "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Baby loves this
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An excellent toy for a young child "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
my baby loves it
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is the favorite toy for my baby .
Im verry happy with this purchase
Is very good for baby development
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
My little granddaughter loves it
By
from Middlesex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very entertaining for the little granddaughter. She soon learnt the concept of stacking. Sizes still learning but will get there soon "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Great toy
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fisher price toys are always good for kids. This one keeps my baby occupied and it's great to watch how she tries to figure it out.
Good for developing different areas.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Granddaughter loves it
By
from Hitchin
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Endless entertainment for my granddaughter who I look after once a week "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Loves it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our little one loves it, keeps her entertained "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Stacker
By
from Southend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks cute is a Christmas present so its not out the box yet "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2020
Great little toy!
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very bright and sturdy little toy! My 6month old loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2020
My baby loves this toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good simple toy stimulating baby's motor skills and problem solving. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2020
Grandson loves it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money, safe & well made. Real fun! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2020
Excellent toys and great price
By
from North Ayrshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy and defo buy again "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Great wee Toy
By
from Ayrshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great wee traditional toy its sturdy and colourful and great for little hands "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2020
Great for learning your toddler
By
from Pembrokeshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My great grandaughter lives this she has started putting the rings back on not in right order yet but shes a fast learner "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Old school toy
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Colourful and entertaining for baby "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Great little stacking toy
By
from Stirling
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's basic, and just moulded plastic but ideal for a young child learning coordination. Rings are lightweight except the top which is harder plastic with a rattle.
She enjoys it and it should last well. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-17 T11:11:24.540-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_5495751, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>