Customer reviews & ratings (237)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 237 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (234 of 237)
Customer reviews & ratings (237)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 237 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (234 of 237)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 April 2021
Classic toy and great that is not made of plastic
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Classic toy that keeps my 6mth old daughter entertained, really pleased alternative materials have been used and feels sturdy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Good quality product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bright colours, nice and light and the right size for my 7 month old to handle easily. Think he’ll get lots of use out of it in different ways as he gets older "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2021
Good toy to play with
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for eye hand co ordination. Value for money too "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
As expected
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well functioning set of rings, fun that the top one has a rattle! My small most enjoys the fact the pole screws apart from the base! More so than the rings itself, but whatever works for her! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Super play for six month old baby
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Introduced to six month old, who happily played with rings & base and particularly liked the small ring which rattled "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Simple and easy to play
By
from Cb19bj
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is brilliant for kids who loves to understand shapes and sizes. Can create a bit of a mess in the end but they will find them again and play with it for so long. So worth it! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
The rattle ring is the best
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the colours and it gives baby time to think when taking apart and putting back. She loves the top ring as it rattles. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
My sons coordination has improved with this
By
from Kings lynn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this product! Ready to go straight away, includes batteries too which is extra handy! My son loves trying to grab the rings and put them on! My 3yr old still plays with her one too! Would recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great stacking toy
By
from Timperley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a classic toy which will be played with over and over again. The top ring has beads inside so rattles when shaken. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
By
from Harlow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Baby loves it and sister two "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Three generations of Fisher Price toys
By
from Peckham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grand daughter as I had one growing up and so did her father. Fisher price toys are safe to use, great value for money,provide learning through play and helps children to reach their milestones generation after generation. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy. My daughter had one so I bought one for my nephew. Easy to carry around as it is very light and you can put it down into pieces. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for babys to interact with, teaches them stacking and hand eye co ordination skills "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Good keeping baby smiling
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good hand eye coordination. Motor skills problem solving to get all the rings on . Keeps baby entertained smiling would recommend good value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
By
from North east
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toys for baby and adults "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Baby loves this
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An excellent toy for a young child "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
my baby loves it
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is the favorite toy for my baby .
Im verry happy with this purchase
Is very good for baby development
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
My little granddaughter loves it
By
from Middlesex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very entertaining for the little granddaughter. She soon learnt the concept of stacking. Sizes still learning but will get there soon "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Great toy
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fisher price toys are always good for kids. This one keeps my baby occupied and it's great to watch how she tries to figure it out.
Good for developing different areas.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Granddaughter loves it
By
from Hitchin
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Endless entertainment for my granddaughter who I look after once a week "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T12:42:13.425-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_5495751, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>