Customer reviews & ratings (253)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 253 reviews
5 stars
220
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (248 of 251)
Customer reviews & ratings (253)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 253 reviews
5 stars
220
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (248 of 251)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 January 2022
Granddaughter loves this
By
from North west
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely little toy hours of fun for my granddaughter "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2022
Great product
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this last month for my 5month old, great! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Simple Learning
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my nephew for Xmas, it’s a simple toy but he loves it. He’s just learning to stack things and the soft rings mean there’s no worry of him hurting himself. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Keep your child busy
By
from Ilford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" It's my 3rd time that I am buying this product superb fun for your little ones "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loves this 6 month she can hold it & play without any problem "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Happy
By
from Billingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its a xmas presnet but am sure my grandson will love it colourful easy to hold "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Don’t Hesitate
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely brilliant toy for boosting motor skills…..and it’s fun! Our little one loves it :) "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Lovely quality
By
from Bolton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my grandson and he loves it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Sturdy and colourful
By
from Stafford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves the Rock A Stack. Very bright colours. Sturdy and easy to hold. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Christmas present
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Bought for grandaughters 1st Christmas "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Bright primary colours
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 14 month old granddaughter and she absolutely loves it. Her coordination skills have greatly improved and is learning the colours whilst enjoying play time with it. Excellent quality and value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Great toy
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 8 month old grandson. He loves it. Great colours "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Great for learning
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm really happy I bought this for my 7 month old. She can get the rings off and is learning how to put them back on. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Great colours
By
from Northwest
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect to be one of my babies first toys "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Great for development
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son is 5 months and loves the rattle ring on this toy (the top ring) he can take it apart and place with the rings individually he hasn't worked out how to stack them yet. He’s had it for a moth now and loves colorful toys "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Good quality
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made and sturdy. One year old loves it and hass lots of fun and stimulation playing with it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2021
Classic toy and great that is not made of plastic
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Classic toy that keeps my 6mth old daughter entertained, really pleased alternative materials have been used and feels sturdy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Good quality product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bright colours, nice and light and the right size for my 7 month old to handle easily. Think he’ll get lots of use out of it in different ways as he gets older "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2021
Good toy to play with
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for eye hand co ordination. Value for money too "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
As expected
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well functioning set of rings, fun that the top one has a rattle! My small most enjoys the fact the pole screws apart from the base! More so than the rings itself, but whatever works for her! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-18 T00:22:44.359-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_5495751, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>