Customer reviews & ratings (235)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 235 reviews
5 stars
203
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (232 of 235)
Customer reviews & ratings (235)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 235 reviews
5 stars
203
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (232 of 235)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 October 2016
Perfect for little ones
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My kids loved these when they were little now I am buying for my great nephew who absolutely loves this. It has become his favourite toy atm "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2016
Fisher price rocker stack
By
from Hyde, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What can I say it's for a baby , only six months old. From previous experience small children love them. Again it's for Christmas. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2016
By
from staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good vaule for money, well made. Will provide hours of fun & learning. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 October 2016
My boy loves it!
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son's 1st birthday as an add on really but he absolutely loves it & plays with it all the time. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2016
gift for christmas
By
from kingsbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not known not given yet "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2016
Stack toy fisher price
By
from Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy my baby loves it I always shop at Argos "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2016
love this old school toy
By
from Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" toy is bright and colourful perfect for my 8 month old, he is very happy to chew on the rings also "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2016
Cool traditional toy with a twist
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is cool. Even I enjoy stacking and shaking it! The top ring is a rattle which is fun. Because it's plastic,not wood,i have no worries about my sweetie hurting her fingers when she bashes the rings together. Plus no chance of splinters either! It's bright and fun,so get one!! :) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2016
Amazing
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good, both babies play with it all the time easy to pick up "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2016
Rock a Stack is fantastic
By
from Bath, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our 6 months old son loves to play with this stack. The color of the stack are soo cool as this helps to improve the color vision at this stage.
Quality of the material is good. I recommend this product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-21 T22:02:29.826-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_5495751, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13