Customer reviews & ratings (253)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 253 reviews
5 stars
220
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (248 of 251)
Customer reviews & ratings (253)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 253 reviews
5 stars
220
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (248 of 251)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 April 2017
My little girl loves her rock a stack
By
from Torquay, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter love the rock n stack great to get her learning to use her hands and put the on the base. Easy to clean as she like to put everything in her mouth over all we love them "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 February 2017
Toy like Andy had in his room
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have decorated my sons bedroom to look like Andy's room in Toy Story. He has a very similar toy like this on the top shelf. Also the kids have fun taking the rings off. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 January 2017
By
from Redcar
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good my baby girl loved it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2017
great toy for my granddaughter
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 9 month old granddaughter she loves it, plays for ages with it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
Fun for baby :)
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good toy for the baby and a good price :) "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
My 7 month olds love this toy
By
from Ordsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 7 month old twins love this toy, easy to use and already set up in the box "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
Good
By
from Holyhead
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for learning "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
8 month old loves this!
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas present for my 8 month old and he loves it! First he just loved chewing on the rings but after a week he had learnt to put the larger ring on the stick and finds mummy counting them as she puts them on the stick hilarious. Great for his development and helps with his teething too when he's biting the rings. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2016
Perfect for little one's
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as one of my sons first Christmas gifts. Good size and will entertain him for a while. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2016
Rock-a-Stack Play Ring loads of fun
By
from Fife, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good safe fun, easy to handle for small hands, great for learning colours. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 November 2016
brought for 9 month old
By
from City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for xmas for son but gave early as seems to be for younger babies , he loves it tho "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2016
Great toy
By
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was bought as a Christmas present so not yet used, but my children had one of these and they loved playing with it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2016
By
from Newport, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our toddler loves her stacking rings, even to wear as bracelets :) great skill building toys "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2016
Cheap but good
By
from Leeds, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You can tell it is cheaply made. But suitable for little to pay with no shape parts "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2016
Great stocking filler
By
from Strabane BT82, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's for my 8 month old baby at Christmas great vibrant colours and big enough to grip on to. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 November 2016
Perfect baby toy!
By
from Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such a classic baby toy! Nice bright colours. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2016
Bright toy
By
from Consett DH8, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and colourful
Great bargain
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2016
Lots of fun for little hands
By
from stoke-on-trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very colourful! Lots of fun very good for baby's development "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2016
Perfect for little ones
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My kids loved these when they were little now I am buying for my great nephew who absolutely loves this. It has become his favourite toy atm "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2016
Fisher price rocker stack
By
from Hyde, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What can I say it's for a baby , only six months old. From previous experience small children love them. Again it's for Christmas. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:15:49.013-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_5495751, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 next>>