Customer reviews & ratings (314)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 314 reviews
5 stars
185
4 stars
63
3 stars
31
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (261 of 311)
Customer reviews & ratings (314)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 314 reviews
5 stars
185
4 stars
63
3 stars
31
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (261 of 311)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 June 2020
Lovely colours but pointless unless you're albino
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Doesn't show in hair bright like it claims. Very faint tint, almost unseeable. Should come with more than 1 pair of gloves "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Colours look great and easy to wash out.
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheap and fun for a rainy day with the kids. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Fab item
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The kids enjoyed using this, especially as we are in lockdown. Lots of fun for all ages "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
Daughters birthday present
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" She’s very happy with it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Great fun for my granddaughter
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter has loved experimenting with the colours and has sent us photos of the results "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Children’s temporary hair highlighting
By
from London
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The girls enjoyed putting them in their hair but they were so temporary that you couldn’t see them after an hour. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
My daughter aged 10 had such fun doing her hair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chalk does come off onto clothing and skin but washes out "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Good but is better for blonde hairs
By
from Arbroath
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product is good but is better that use the blonde hairs
My girls has brown hairs and this is like invisible
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Better than I thought
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Colours came up nice, used on light coloured hair don’t know what it would be like on dark hair "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Not as good as I’d hoped
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Although this did colour my daughters hair slightly so she was happy for a minute, on her brown hair the colour was quite minimal!
Also did not last long at all unfortunately!
The application leaves a lot of excess powder which ends up all over you!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
By
from Blackpool, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Didn’t really show in my granddaughters hair "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Looks great on tele
By
from Durham, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Great on tele but really doesnt give them results I have used it on both my daughters hair (blonde) and looked really faded and difficult to see in both hair. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Hair looked great
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price. Simple to apply ' my 5 year old loved it when had it for her birthday' stayed in for few days and worked really well on her blonde hair. For price cant complain and washed out easily "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
My new grandchild is so pleased with this
By
from Abergele
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grand daughter had rainbow hair "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
By
from COVENTRY
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not great. You have to push n pull hard for it to even make the slightest difference to the hair, my daughter has quite fair hair. Packaging is good tho "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
My daughter absolutely loved the this
By
from Ardrossan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter absolutely loved the fact she could have rainbow bow hair it stayed in a few days as well. Highly recommend this product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Miss Francis
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is good for the children s hair colour is good and I can shampoo it out I wos all happy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2020
Great
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought for 8 year old "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it was good for the price "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2020
Fab light hair light set
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter had this for her 5th birthday we have used it and it’s really good compared to others and a good price too would recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:30:47.278-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_5482300, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>