Customer reviews & ratings (260)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 260 reviews
5 stars
153
4 stars
53
3 stars
24
2 stars
15
1 star
15
84%would recommend to a friend (217 of 258)
Customer reviews & ratings (260)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 260 reviews
5 stars
153
4 stars
53
3 stars
24
2 stars
15
1 star
15
84%would recommend to a friend (217 of 258)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 April 2020
By
from COVENTRY
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not great. You have to push n pull hard for it to even make the slightest difference to the hair, my daughter has quite fair hair. Packaging is good tho "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
My daughter absolutely loved the this
By
from Ardrossan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter absolutely loved the fact she could have rainbow bow hair it stayed in a few days as well. Highly recommend this product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Miss Francis
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is good for the children s hair colour is good and I can shampoo it out I wos all happy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2020
Great
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought for 8 year old "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it was good for the price "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2020
Fab light hair light set
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter had this for her 5th birthday we have used it and it’s really good compared to others and a good price too would recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2020
Daughter loves them!
By
from Blyth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product
Come out very easy when hair is washed
Daughter got these for her birthday
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Fantastic fun
By
from Shropshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic product bought as Xmas present for daughter she absolutely loved it. Brilliant quality and so easy to use. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Ok but not great
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not as vibrant as shown on the box. Daughter was happy enough with them "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Brilliant present for a young girl
By
from Christchurch
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent and fun my niece loved it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
So happy I decided to buy this
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a stocking filler for my Granddaughter she loves it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Christmas present
By
from Abergele
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas present for my 9 year old sister. She loves it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2019
Looks better than it is
By
from Cambs
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Took forever to tint my daughter hair. And once it was tinted it stained everything from her neck. Clothes. And the sofa when she sat down. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
My granddaughters love this
By
from Bournville
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great and easily washes out "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Fablab hairlights
By
from Forest Fields, Nottingham NG7, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought as a Xmas present for teenage daughters.
It's easy to use but gets very messy when using.
Would not buy again sorry
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Little girl loved it
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my girls birthday
She loves it
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Not Great
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" These aren't great, hard to use and don't show well in hair, my daughter is blonde but i had to go over a good few times for it to show and then it didn't last. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
My girl loves her Fablab hair lights set
By
from Tamworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves experimenting with this toy!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Fun time for girls
By
from Sutton Bridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Little girls and boys would enjoy playing with this. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Colours
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They wash out, good colours and fun to do. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-29 T17:31:53.073-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_5482300, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>