Customer reviews & ratings (315)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 315 reviews
5 stars
186
4 stars
63
3 stars
31
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (262 of 312)
Customer reviews & ratings (315)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 315 reviews
5 stars
186
4 stars
63
3 stars
31
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (262 of 312)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 March 2021
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use, my daughter has strawberry blonde hair so some colours didn’t show up great but the ones that did stood out really well! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Not worth what I paid
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Looks easier to apply to hair than it actually was and colour wasn't great "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
The colour fell out by the afternoon
By
from Gatley, Cheadle
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this for 'crazy hair day' at school. The application process was easy although it took quite a few applications to get any decent colour on the hair as the colours are quite light / pastel shades. When I picked up the kids later that day their hair was back to normal - the product simply fell out.
Not a good buy on reflection.
Will buy coloured hair spray in the future.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Grandaughters love them
By
from Crewe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my granddaughter's for birthdays and they love them "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Terrible- nothing like the pictures on the box
By
from East kilbride
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" We tried putting the colours in .u daughters hair, it's a good job it comes with gloves as most to the colours end up on tour hand and not the hair. The little colour the did go into her hair was hardly noticeable until it transfer o to her clothing. Total wait of money ended up in the bin. Definitely one to avoid "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Bit of fun for the kids
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and washes out no problem, my kids love the colours "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
It is a very good
By
from W2 6lh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice and good condition "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
By
from Leicester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I did not open yet the set..but i bought for my daughter the others products from the same company...nail polish,tatooes...and thet are fab.for little ones.really happy with it! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Great hair colour for kids
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great idea for young kids who wants to colour their hair. Kids always like copy mum when they colour their hair. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Bright hair - don’t care
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is perfect for little girls who want to have colour .. easy to use and brushes out .. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Great product
By
from Bletchley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such a great way to change your child’s hair colour if there wanted different colours so easy to use and so easy to remove from the hair . Highly recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Love having my hair done as long hair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love playing with with this as I love having my hair done "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Chalks look great
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" My granddaughter absolutely loved having her hair coloured. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 February 2021
We have lots of fun with it
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lots of fun for whole family "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 February 2021
Great Product
By
from Londonderry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my grand-daughter at Christmas - she absolutely loved it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
The colours look bright and colourful in the hair
By
from Hartlepool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The colours look really vibrant in the hair and are really easy to apply. They last for a long time until the hair is washed and they come out easily. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
my neice was super excited over this product
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great for kids to have fun. east to use and easy to wash out. would definitely recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Cool
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids had lots of fun "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Great my neice loves it
By
from St neots
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift for my neices she loves doing her hair with it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Perfect
By
from Cprby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my nieces as part of Christmas present. They absolutely love it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-10-01 T05:37:17.891-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_5482300, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>