Customer reviews & ratings (319)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 319 reviews
5 stars
188
4 stars
64
3 stars
32
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (264 of 315)
Customer reviews & ratings (319)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 319 reviews
5 stars
188
4 stars
64
3 stars
32
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (264 of 315)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 October 2021
Disappointing
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" After reading reviews I expected something half decent but sadly couloirs are not easy to put on without pulling hair and fade very quickly "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Kids love this
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've now purchased 2 of these for my niece's. They love it, changing the colour of there hair is so fun for them. One is blonde and two are brunette and the colour shows on both hair sorts. Great fun had by all. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Little girls dream
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Bought for granddaughter and niece for Xmas . Just right for their age group "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
It does work on Afro hair!!!
By
from Leafy Tottenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nearly didn’t buy it as reviews said it doesn’t show up very well on black hair colour - so I thought would not work on Afro hair - tried it and it does work on black colour Afro hair - it’s great!!! A mess though!!! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2021
Birthday Present
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for 3yr olds Birthday.She loved it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Don't work
By
from Dundee
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this for my granddaughter it does not do what is advertised, very disappointed. DON'T BUY "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Colours are brilliant
By
from chelmsford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter is so happy with this as she's doi g hairdressing course and needed the colors. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Not seen before
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy hope she likes it seen on tv "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Great present
By
from Hereford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great present, child liked it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Not great
By
from Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Didn't show that well on light brown hair and seemed to disappear within 5 mins "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Coloured the hair pretty well
By
from Stoke-on-trent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Even dark hair coloured pretty well, just didn't last very long but this is understandable for a children's product. Brushes out easily. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2021
Great for crazy hair day!
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter to use for a school crazy hair day, and it did the job :) her hair is dark blonde and all the colours showed up well. It was relatively quick and easy to apply. A few colours lasted longer than others, if we did this again I think a bit of hairspray may help longevity. The colours washed out easily.
Overall pleased with this for a fun, temporary colourful look :)
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Bright colours
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a gift for my daughters friends birthday, was very well received and enjoyed using it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 July 2021
Colourful hair
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 7 yr old loves it but best when give them helping hand "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great poduct
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product but doesn’t show well on darker hair "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Not as described
By
from St helens
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this to colour my daughters hair for fun. It didn't stick and just came off and left a very light dusting on her hair and came off completely after minutes. A complete waste of money. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2021
Hours of fun!
By
from Co Antrim
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item as part of a birthday present for my granddaughter. She has had lots of fun with it and I'm very pleased with its value and the quality of materials. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2021
easy and fun
By
from shepton mallet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i bought this for my daughter we have had lots of fun they are easy too use without alot of mess and come out with a hair wash "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great!
By
from Btighton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So simple to use, its was great for our girls pampering party . "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
All good my nieces loved it
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I think every parent should purchase this its a good entertainment for girls and keeps them busy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T00:56:57.336-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_5482300, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>