Customer reviews & ratings (253)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 253 reviews
5 stars
151
4 stars
53
3 stars
24
2 stars
11
1 star
14
85%would recommend to a friend (215 of 252)
Customer reviews & ratings (253)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 253 reviews
5 stars
151
4 stars
53
3 stars
24
2 stars
11
1 star
14
85%would recommend to a friend (215 of 252)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 November 2020
Great Christmas gift
By
from Kingswinford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal present for a Christmas gift, bought for my niece. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good fun for the kids. Didn’t stay in their hair for too long but they loved having it done. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
lovely present
By
from Cambridgeshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" grandaughter loved it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
Doesn't last long
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" My daughter haxdark brown hair so I wasn't expecting great results but the blue went on ok. The problem was it lasted about a minute if that. I found it really messy and the dust from it landed on our clothes and floor. It would probably be worth buying for a little girl with blond thin hair. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Fun hair colouring for kids
By
from Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter requested these for her birthday after seeing ad on TV and is pleased with them. They’re easy to apply and come with disposable gloves to stop staining hands. She has mid-blonde colour hair and the colours show well. There are also lighter colours that work well in dark hair.
She got chalk dust on her clothes but it seems to have washed out ok.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Hairlights
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The hairlights were nice and my niece loved the gift "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Amazing
By
from BRADFORD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My girls loved this totally cant get enough "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Lovely colour ideas
By
from Herefordshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Birthday present for my 7 year old granddaughter who love being creative "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my daughters birthday, looking forward to using it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Nice bright colours
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hard to put in fine hair "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Easy colourful fun for my dark blonde child
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My child quickly had gorgeous rainbow-coloured hair with this. Does stain skin for a few washes so best to wear the gloves if that bothers you. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Fun but not long lasting
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A fun gift and broke the lockdown boredom for my daughter but it’s basically chalk in some pots! Quite messy to put in and design of the pots is not the best for application. Some colours show up better than others (d has red curly hair so probably best for blondes). Overall it’s borderline good value for the price but really it’s only lockdown that made me buy it! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
Loved by my 9 year old daughter
By
from West yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use , washes out first time . Fantastic buy with no mess . Highly recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2020
Ideal for girls nice colours
By
from Accrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter loves this she can put different colours on her hair and easy to wash out "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Excellent quality
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hours of fun perfect for my girls to play together "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
fabulous product
By
from Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandaughters loved it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Great
By
from Ashford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 11 year old sister. She loves it kept her busy for awhile as a small birthday gift! First present she played with!
Would recommend
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Girls hairlights fab
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter absolutely loves these. Simple and easy to use. Easily washed out too which is a bonus.
Defintely buy again.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely amazing definitely recommend "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Lovely colours but pointless unless you're albino
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Doesn't show in hair bright like it claims. Very faint tint, almost unseeable. Should come with more than 1 pair of gloves "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T10:28:43.651-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_5482300, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>