Customer reviews & ratings (250)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 250 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
53
3 stars
24
2 stars
11
1 star
14
85%would recommend to a friend (213 of 250)
Customer reviews & ratings (250)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 250 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
53
3 stars
24
2 stars
11
1 star
14
85%would recommend to a friend (213 of 250)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 March 2021
Bit of fun for the kids
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and washes out no problem, my kids love the colours "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
It is a very good
By
from W2 6lh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice and good condition "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
By
from Leicester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I did not open yet the set..but i bought for my daughter the others products from the same company...nail polish,tatooes...and thet are fab.for little ones.really happy with it! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Great hair colour for kids
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great idea for young kids who wants to colour their hair. Kids always like copy mum when they colour their hair. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Bright hair - don’t care
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is perfect for little girls who want to have colour .. easy to use and brushes out .. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Great product
By
from Bletchley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such a great way to change your child’s hair colour if there wanted different colours so easy to use and so easy to remove from the hair . Highly recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Love having my hair done as long hair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love playing with with this as I love having my hair done "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Chalks look great
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" My granddaughter absolutely loved having her hair coloured. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 February 2021
We have lots of fun with it
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lots of fun for whole family "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 February 2021
Great Product
By
from Londonderry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my grand-daughter at Christmas - she absolutely loved it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
The colours look bright and colourful in the hair
By
from Hartlepool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The colours look really vibrant in the hair and are really easy to apply. They last for a long time until the hair is washed and they come out easily. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
my neice was super excited over this product
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great for kids to have fun. east to use and easy to wash out. would definitely recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Cool
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids had lots of fun "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Great my neice loves it
By
from St neots
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift for my neices she loves doing her hair with it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Perfect
By
from Cprby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my nieces as part of Christmas present. They absolutely love it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2021
Long lasting and bright colours
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 4year old loves them "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2021
Lovely colours
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughters love the colours, nice and bright. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
Awful
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this for my 10 year old daughter for Xmas. Absolutely awful for darker hair. Colours hardly show and left her hair a dried out mess and it lasted a couple of hours whilst this chalky stuff fell out everywhere. Probably have a better luck with lighter hair. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Disappointing
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" My daughter has light brown hair and this product didn't really show up. In addition the colour was easily brushed out so had no staying power. It made her hair look 'dusty', nothing like the photos advertising the product. So overall very disappointing. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
My daughter loves it
By
from midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 7 year old daughter and she loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T15:02:35.340-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_5482300, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>