Customer reviews & ratings (319)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 319 reviews
5 stars
188
4 stars
64
3 stars
32
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (264 of 315)
Customer reviews & ratings (319)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 319 reviews
5 stars
188
4 stars
64
3 stars
32
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (264 of 315)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 August 2022
Slightly disappointed.
By
from Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this recently for my granddaughter who was disappointed that she could not achieve the same results as pictures showed. It would take at least 10 kits to do this. Only able to use it approx 5 times before it ran out on neck length hair. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2022
Fun for sleepovers
By
from Maidenhead
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my daughters sleepover as something for her friends to do. It looked like lots of fun but it didn’t stay long in the hair. Not sure if they were using it wrong "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2022
My granddaughter was so pleased with this product
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Spends Hours with it. Recommended. 7-10 year olds. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2022
Great features!
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this last month for crazy day hair in nursery for our kids and We are so happy we did ! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2022
Good b-day present!
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was a good choice, "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2022
Disappointing
By
from Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" We bought this to colour a 5 year old’s hair for “Funky Hair Day” at school.
We couldn’t achieve decent coverage despite following the instructions exactly, and gave up completely after only colouring about 10% of the total area planned.
The colour was faint, even on pale hair where it should have been obvious… I would not buy it again. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 April 2022
Fun activity
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Colours aren’t overly bright but not bad for the cost "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2022
Was great!
By
from North east
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this last month and my daughter loves it! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Disappointed
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Did not colour very well. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2022
Great for light hair, washes out well.
By
from Chelmsford, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We purchased this for a crazy hair day at school. My girls hair is of a medium hair colour. It work well but took a lot of the product. Washes out easily. Overall I was pleased with my purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Impressed
By
from Stoke on Trent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for money pleased with purchase "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2022
My Review for FabLab Hairlights Kids Colour Hair C
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Review for FabLab Hairlights Kids Colour Hair Chalks Kit "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 January 2022
Very well done for the price
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my children the love it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2022
Easy to use
By
from Houghton Tyne and Wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my granddaughter, she absolutely loves it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2022
Good clean fun
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Enjoyable for the kids to do their hair. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2022
Good quality
By
from Southall uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter enjoyed hair kit , she happy "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2022
Great gift!
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice gift for a 10 year old who is starting to experiment new things! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2022
Nothing special
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not as good as expected "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Fun product
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my granddaughter but I had more fun with it myself! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Hair highlights
By
from Blackburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to apply and easy to wash out.
Perfect for young children
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T02:34:54.696-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_5482300, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>