Customer reviews & ratings (319)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 319 reviews
5 stars
188
4 stars
64
3 stars
32
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (264 of 315)
Customer reviews & ratings (319)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 319 reviews
5 stars
188
4 stars
64
3 stars
32
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (264 of 315)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 November 2016
Hair chalks good for price.
By
from Hull, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bright colours but fade quickly. Good for price though. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2016
Bought for my autistic daughter for christmas.
By
from Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my autistic daughter for christmas, its the only thing she wants (loves bright colored things) there was no waiting and was a very quick and easy purchase thankyou! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2016
Fun
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good but not sure will last long "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2016
Kids loved them
By
from Staffordshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Washed out easily "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 October 2016
Fab lab hair chalk
By
from Cf55hh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter had hours of fun with this hair chalk even done mine ha ha "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2016
Great for young girls
By
from Wakefield, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, my daughter loves it. She has spent hours playing with it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 October 2016
fab item
By
from Pembrokeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 9 year old granddaughter always wants to colour her hair. Now she can do it safely and experiment with all the colours. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 October 2016
Kids toys
By
from East Tilbury, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not very fun. The colour doesn't stay on for long and it's very messy and hard to get off "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2016
Nice colours. Does not show up a lot on dark hair
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughters begged me for this for a while. Eventually gave in and bought it for them. They like it and have fun with it. Does not show up a lot on their very dark hair but it is still visible so not a total loss. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2016
Hair styles
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter and I'm so glad I did she's had so much fun with it Xxx "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2016
Great fun
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For my daughter on her 8th birthday. All the men got new hair colouring including all the woman. Washes out fine and is great fun for the kids. Would be good for adults too to get a quick great look "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2016
Hair chalk
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Left hair feeling horrible, rubs off onto things, would only recommend for fancy dress kids party etc and wash off after as would go all over bedding "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2016
GOOD IDEA IN THEORY BUT
By
from NOTTINGHAM
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This product was brought for my ten year old daughter. The product itself is a great idea but the only problem is once it's on your hair yes it looks good but then anything your hair touches gets paint on it. Sit down on a chair and the paint comes off its touches your clothes it leaves paint marks. Sadly I had to take back but as usual Argos was fantastic and gave me a full refund back. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2016
The colours were vibrant and good quality
By
from East Ham, London E6, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great as a birthday present for my daughters friend
Who was 10. They couldn't wait to try them Out both the boys and the girls.
Worked well on my daughters dual heritage hair type easy to wash out too.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:37:03.294-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_5482300, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17