Customer reviews & ratings (319)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 319 reviews
5 stars
188
4 stars
64
3 stars
32
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (264 of 315)
Customer reviews & ratings (319)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 319 reviews
5 stars
188
4 stars
64
3 stars
32
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (264 of 315)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 August 2017
Greatly enjoyed
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My thirteen year old niece loved this as her birthday present and used it on her sister, my son and my husband immediately. I can guarantee the colours show up well and wash out easily. :-D "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2017
Fab lights
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my daughter, for a dressing up sports day at school. She had to do these in school, they were easy to apply did the job she wanted them for. Had to wash them out for the following day, they washed out great. Good value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2017
Bold colours and easy to apply
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my niece for her birthday and she absolutely loved it! Colours are really bold (some products just don't deliver the vibrancy) which was a nice surprise, yet easily washed out when required. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2017
Fashion Fun
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this as a present and the little girl loved it! Fun with coloring hair but with no damage to her actual locks! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 April 2017
Got for a gift
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Don't last long "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2017
Niece loves them
By
from Cambridgeshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece loved these. Not too messy and washed out easily. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2017
perfect for mad hair day at school
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I only gave it 4 stars as it didn't work great on my girls dark hair, Maybe ok for more fair hair. However my girls loved it and you could see it just not very vibrant, "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2017
Great fun easy hair colour
By
from Cardiff, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter 10 loved how easy it was to apply and the colours were really vibrant. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2017
Fun, girls.love them
By
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun for my daughters birthday pamper.party. The girls.loved them. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2017
Really popular Birthday Party present
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" When it was opened, all the girls at the party wanted to try it out. They did. And they all looked colourful coming home .... "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2017
Disappointed
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The colour wouldn't transfer onto the hair it was as very disappointing for my daughter. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
Fun for little girls - and Mums too
By
from Isle of Wight, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was on my granddaughter's Christmas wish list, and she was delighted with it. It's easy to apply to the hair, vinyl gloves are supplied though I suspect most children would not bother with them. It works best on fair blonde hair. The colour doesn't show up so well on dark blonde or medium brown, and not at all on dark hair. The colour also rubs off on clothing, but I think (hope) it washes out. There is plenty of colour in each case so it won't be used up too quickly. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
Hair colour set
By
from Winsford, Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves using these and feels grown up putting colours in her hair, fun and not too messy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
By
from Sheffield, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
My daughter loves it
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to apply, if a little messy (coloured dust everywhere!) my daughter loves it and it looks fun!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2017
Hair dye
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quite difficult to apply and had to be put on several times to show up however kept the children occupied, so for the price was a reasonable buy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2016
Daughter likes it
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter asked me to buy this product as she seen this on TV. It doesn't stick to the hair for too long, but she still likes it. It wasn't too expensive but I am not buying this again as it's not a very good value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2016
Hairfun
By
from Evesham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant fun easily washed out great look for children "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 November 2016
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my daughter she loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 November 2016
My high lights are cery bright
By
from St helens
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is amazing for young girls to explore the bright & glam hair colours "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T05:44:21.285-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_5482300, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 next>>