Customer reviews & ratings (309)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 309 reviews
5 stars
182
4 stars
62
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (257 of 306)
Customer reviews & ratings (309)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 309 reviews
5 stars
182
4 stars
62
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (257 of 306)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 January 2017
Disappointed
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The colour wouldn't transfer onto the hair it was as very disappointing for my daughter. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
Fun for little girls - and Mums too
By
from Isle of Wight, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was on my granddaughter's Christmas wish list, and she was delighted with it. It's easy to apply to the hair, vinyl gloves are supplied though I suspect most children would not bother with them. It works best on fair blonde hair. The colour doesn't show up so well on dark blonde or medium brown, and not at all on dark hair. The colour also rubs off on clothing, but I think (hope) it washes out. There is plenty of colour in each case so it won't be used up too quickly. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
Hair colour set
By
from Winsford, Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves using these and feels grown up putting colours in her hair, fun and not too messy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
By
from Sheffield, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
My daughter loves it
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to apply, if a little messy (coloured dust everywhere!) my daughter loves it and it looks fun!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2017
Hair dye
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quite difficult to apply and had to be put on several times to show up however kept the children occupied, so for the price was a reasonable buy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2016
Daughter likes it
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter asked me to buy this product as she seen this on TV. It doesn't stick to the hair for too long, but she still likes it. It wasn't too expensive but I am not buying this again as it's not a very good value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2016
Hairfun
By
from Evesham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant fun easily washed out great look for children "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 November 2016
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my daughter she loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 November 2016
My high lights are cery bright
By
from St helens
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is amazing for young girls to explore the bright & glam hair colours "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 November 2016
Hair chalks good for price.
By
from Hull, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bright colours but fade quickly. Good for price though. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2016
Bought for my autistic daughter for christmas.
By
from Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my autistic daughter for christmas, its the only thing she wants (loves bright colored things) there was no waiting and was a very quick and easy purchase thankyou! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2016
Fun
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good but not sure will last long "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2016
Kids loved them
By
from Staffordshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Washed out easily "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 October 2016
Fab lab hair chalk
By
from Cf55hh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter had hours of fun with this hair chalk even done mine ha ha "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2016
Great for young girls
By
from Wakefield, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, my daughter loves it. She has spent hours playing with it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 October 2016
fab item
By
from Pembrokeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 9 year old granddaughter always wants to colour her hair. Now she can do it safely and experiment with all the colours. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 October 2016
Kids toys
By
from East Tilbury, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not very fun. The colour doesn't stay on for long and it's very messy and hard to get off "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2016
Nice colours. Does not show up a lot on dark hair
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughters begged me for this for a while. Eventually gave in and bought it for them. They like it and have fun with it. Does not show up a lot on their very dark hair but it is still visible so not a total loss. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2016
Hair styles
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter and I'm so glad I did she's had so much fun with it Xxx "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T05:42:05.315-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_5482300, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 next>>