Customer reviews & ratings (311)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 311 reviews
5 stars
184
4 stars
62
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (259 of 308)
Customer reviews & ratings (311)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 311 reviews
5 stars
184
4 stars
62
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (259 of 308)
Sort by Individual reviews
28 December 2017
Not as good as expected
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" It’s basically eye shadow. My daughter has slightly dark blonde hair and it’s no good "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 November 2017
Perfect Set
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is fun and super activity for girls! No regrets buying it! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2017
Great for young girls
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great pressy for girls "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2017
Great value for money
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loved this she’s 8 and loves doing different things with her hair "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2017
Colourful fun hairh
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have not opened yet as Christmas present for my daughter but I am sure she is going to love having colourful hair and me too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2017
Chilli
By
from Buxton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Granddaughter loved it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2017
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Product great fun, my daughter of 5 years old loved it not much left after first application as she has long hair but it looked great and we enjoyed the time putting it in. Highly recommended for anyone with children "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2017
Good present for a six year old girl
By
from Fleet
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good imaginative toy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2017
girls love it.
By
from canborne cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good product. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 August 2017
Funky!!!
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 9 year old daughter had great fun using this set on herself and female members of the family. The colours go on really easily and look great. They wash out really easily too. She really loved her 'festival looking' hair. So much so that she wants another set once this one has run out! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2017
They don't last
By
from Northwich
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" My children really wanted this product after seeing it on Tv, they are like eye shadows so it obviously doesn't stay in hair for 2 minutes "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2017
Fantastic gift for a young girl!
By
from Heywood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My girl absolutely loves them! A lot better than the more expensive brands that we've tried. Would definitely recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2017
Greatly enjoyed
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My thirteen year old niece loved this as her birthday present and used it on her sister, my son and my husband immediately. I can guarantee the colours show up well and wash out easily. :-D "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2017
Fab lights
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my daughter, for a dressing up sports day at school. She had to do these in school, they were easy to apply did the job she wanted them for. Had to wash them out for the following day, they washed out great. Good value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2017
Bold colours and easy to apply
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my niece for her birthday and she absolutely loved it! Colours are really bold (some products just don't deliver the vibrancy) which was a nice surprise, yet easily washed out when required. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2017
Fashion Fun
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this as a present and the little girl loved it! Fun with coloring hair but with no damage to her actual locks! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 April 2017
Got for a gift
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Don't last long "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2017
Niece loves them
By
from Cambridgeshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece loved these. Not too messy and washed out easily. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2017
perfect for mad hair day at school
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I only gave it 4 stars as it didn't work great on my girls dark hair, Maybe ok for more fair hair. However my girls loved it and you could see it just not very vibrant, "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2017
Great fun easy hair colour
By
from Cardiff, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter 10 loved how easy it was to apply and the colours were really vibrant. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-02 T08:52:45.535-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_5482300, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 next>>