Customer reviews & ratings (311)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 311 reviews
5 stars
184
4 stars
62
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (259 of 308)
Customer reviews & ratings (311)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 311 reviews
5 stars
184
4 stars
62
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (259 of 308)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 November 2018
My little princess loved dis
By
from Dpk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little princess loved dis was so easy to use n also washed of easy defo recommend this da fun n joy my little princess got outa dis was unreal happy child happy mummy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2018
Christmas present
By
from Rotherham, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks suitable for 10yr old "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2018
Good fun
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good fun for the girls to play around with different colours "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2018
Bought as a gift for an 11 year old
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" She liked it. Looks easy to use and clean! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2018
Clean and fun to use
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter love it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2018
By
from LINCOLN
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A fun gift for my fashion conscious neice "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2018
Brought colours and works really well
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This weekend really well if used as instructed and the colours are lovely and bright too. My eldest dative lives this hair set "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2018
Great item
By
from Leicester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item, great price. Brought for xmas as a present. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
Lovely colours
By
from Scarborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would buy again lovely would buy again you only get a little bit in each but good product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2018
Good price
By
from Leicestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a Christmas present along with others similar so not yet able to give a relevant review. Although good price compared to other shops. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2018
Hair chalk very messy
By
from nottingham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The chalk is easy to use but messy. The chalk drops out of the hair easily leaving all over shoulders and clothes. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2018
Fun and easy
By
from Ayrshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 7 year old loved it was lots of fun and washed out easy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 August 2018
fab toy for kids
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved this colours were great! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2018
Great hair chalks that actually wash out
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I previously bought my daughter hair chalks that even after washing her hair several times we still had trouble getting them out. These wash out first time and no problems applying them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2018
Great colours easy washing out!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used for my daughter for her birthday - she loved it, and very easy to wash out.
My daughter has very sensitive skin and this caused no reactions.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2018
Really difficult to use and colour doesn't work
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Really difficult to use and colour doesn't work well on dark hair.
Really disappointed and felt I wasted my money!
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2018
Great chalk
By
from Ramsgate
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for price and children "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2018
My niece loved it
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good choice of colours. Perfect for 8 year olds. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2018
Great fun
By
from Tyneside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my eight year old daughter, she loves them, applies a good amount of colour and washes out easily. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2018
This is for my granddaughter for her birthday
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I know my granddaughter will love this ,as she loves make-up ,and this is for her hair . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-02 T08:46:40.356-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_5482300, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>