Customer reviews & ratings (319)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 319 reviews
5 stars
188
4 stars
64
3 stars
32
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (264 of 315)
Customer reviews & ratings (319)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 319 reviews
5 stars
188
4 stars
64
3 stars
32
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (264 of 315)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 December 2019
Brilliant
By
from North devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little sister loves using this and has lovely colourful hair. Easily washed out too! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Ok
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" My daughter was excited to try this but it took a long time for the colour to show. We used the darker colours as directed for blonde hair "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Good Product
By
from Caernarfon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter had this for xmas she absolutely loves it!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2019
Love them
By
from Bishop Auckland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a present for my daughter. She absolutely loves them and so easy to use "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Looks great- lots of colours
By
from Shrewsbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brill gift for my 9 year old niece "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Christmas present
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter has nagged me for this most of the year so i cabt wait for her to have it. She will really enjoy doing her hair different colours and it washes out so its a win win "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Looks fun
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not used yet, got it for my granddaughter, I know she will love it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Perfect
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have loads of FabLab things and love them all! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2019
Good product and not messy
By
from ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Santa present for an 8 year old, she enjoyed trying out different colours on her own hair and the hair of her head maniquin (also a santa present). Not messy and washes out easily. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2019
Exactly as expected
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used on daughters blonde hair - easy to apply, minimal mess, colours looked lovely & didn't come off on anything - she had the multi-coloured hair she always asks for. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
My daughter loves this
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this, it is really easy to put in and washes out easy too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Happy child
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My child was very pleased with these. So easy for them to use and not that messy. The colours came out lovely. Happy to purchase these again in the future. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2019
Hair colour
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent gift in the 2 for 15 my daughter will love it for xmas "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a fab present. Brought for my daughters 9th birthday and being a hair stylist myself was a little apprehensive about the Quality of these colours.
They work perfectly can be seen in the hair and last.
Only thing is they are a little small so a couple of go’s and there finished.
Would defo but again.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Christmas present
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter will enjoy this "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought as gift not given yet "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
works well
By
from newbridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my daughter loved them, "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2019
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Got this for my daughter. Didn’t show up very well on her hair and she was quite bored quite quickly. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
Looks grear
By
from Middleton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a present for a friends daughter and the following day I got s picture with her having blue hair. She lived it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2019
Nice colours
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My girls loved it...it actually comes out on it's own but I would still recommend a wash ...bright colours "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:11:02.163-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_5482300, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>