Customer reviews & ratings (314)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 314 reviews
5 stars
185
4 stars
63
3 stars
31
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (261 of 311)
Customer reviews & ratings (314)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 314 reviews
5 stars
185
4 stars
63
3 stars
31
2 stars
19
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (261 of 311)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 November 2019
Christmas present
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter has nagged me for this most of the year so i cabt wait for her to have it. She will really enjoy doing her hair different colours and it washes out so its a win win "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Looks fun
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not used yet, got it for my granddaughter, I know she will love it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Perfect
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have loads of FabLab things and love them all! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2019
Good product and not messy
By
from ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Santa present for an 8 year old, she enjoyed trying out different colours on her own hair and the hair of her head maniquin (also a santa present). Not messy and washes out easily. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2019
Exactly as expected
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used on daughters blonde hair - easy to apply, minimal mess, colours looked lovely & didn't come off on anything - she had the multi-coloured hair she always asks for. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
My daughter loves this
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this, it is really easy to put in and washes out easy too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Happy child
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My child was very pleased with these. So easy for them to use and not that messy. The colours came out lovely. Happy to purchase these again in the future. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2019
Hair colour
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent gift in the 2 for 15 my daughter will love it for xmas "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a fab present. Brought for my daughters 9th birthday and being a hair stylist myself was a little apprehensive about the Quality of these colours.
They work perfectly can be seen in the hair and last.
Only thing is they are a little small so a couple of go’s and there finished.
Would defo but again.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Christmas present
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter will enjoy this "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought as gift not given yet "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
works well
By
from newbridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my daughter loved them, "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2019
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Got this for my daughter. Didn’t show up very well on her hair and she was quite bored quite quickly. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
Looks grear
By
from Middleton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a present for a friends daughter and the following day I got s picture with her having blue hair. She lived it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2019
Nice colours
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My girls loved it...it actually comes out on it's own but I would still recommend a wash ...bright colours "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Hard to use
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The gloves provided were too small for my hands (adult) but would fit a child. The hair chalk it hard to apply most of it ends up as dust on the floor. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Good not great
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works as described but can be a little messy and takes quite a few passes over the hair where to get the colour to stand out "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Fab!
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves being able to make her hair rainbow coloured! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2019
Good colours, don’t last too long
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my two girls. A good set for a bit of fun, a tad messy to get the colours in and they don’t last long. They also transfer if you’re not careful, maybe seal in with hairspray. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Not great on dark hair
By
from Aylesbury
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would be great colours on blond hair but not bright enough on dark hair and left hair needing a good conditioner. Nevertheless, it was loved but 8 years old granddaughter. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T01:00:26.175-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_5482300, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>