Customer reviews & ratings (309)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 309 reviews
5 stars
182
4 stars
62
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (257 of 306)
Customer reviews & ratings (309)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 309 reviews
5 stars
182
4 stars
62
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
16
84%would recommend to a friend (257 of 306)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 January 2020
Christmas present
By
from Abergele
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas present for my 9 year old sister. She loves it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2019
Looks better than it is
By
from Cambs
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Took forever to tint my daughter hair. And once it was tinted it stained everything from her neck. Clothes. And the sofa when she sat down. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
My granddaughters love this
By
from Bournville
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great and easily washes out "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Fablab hairlights
By
from Forest Fields, Nottingham NG7, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought as a Xmas present for teenage daughters.
It's easy to use but gets very messy when using.
Would not buy again sorry
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Little girl loved it
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my girls birthday
She loves it
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Not Great
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" These aren't great, hard to use and don't show well in hair, my daughter is blonde but i had to go over a good few times for it to show and then it didn't last. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
My girl loves her Fablab hair lights set
By
from Tamworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves experimenting with this toy!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Fun time for girls
By
from Sutton Bridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Little girls and boys would enjoy playing with this. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Colours
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They wash out, good colours and fun to do. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Nice colours
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not tried as was gift "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Brilliant
By
from North devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little sister loves using this and has lovely colourful hair. Easily washed out too! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Ok
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" My daughter was excited to try this but it took a long time for the colour to show. We used the darker colours as directed for blonde hair "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Good Product
By
from Caernarfon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter had this for xmas she absolutely loves it!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2019
Love them
By
from Bishop Auckland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a present for my daughter. She absolutely loves them and so easy to use "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Looks great- lots of colours
By
from Shrewsbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brill gift for my 9 year old niece "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Christmas present
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter has nagged me for this most of the year so i cabt wait for her to have it. She will really enjoy doing her hair different colours and it washes out so its a win win "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Looks fun
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not used yet, got it for my granddaughter, I know she will love it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Perfect
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have loads of FabLab things and love them all! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2019
Good product and not messy
By
from ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Santa present for an 8 year old, she enjoyed trying out different colours on her own hair and the hair of her head maniquin (also a santa present). Not messy and washes out easily. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2019
Exactly as expected
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used on daughters blonde hair - easy to apply, minimal mess, colours looked lovely & didn't come off on anything - she had the multi-coloured hair she always asks for. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T05:18:44.427-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_5482300, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>