Customer reviews & ratings (104)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (102 of 103)
Customer reviews & ratings (104)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (102 of 103)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 August 2021
Great
By
from Mitcham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this month ago I’m so happy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Good quality
By
from Malvern
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really well made and sturdy. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Oak desk
By
from North west
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The beauty of this desk is it comes already built. Good Quality oak finish, very happy with my purchase. Excellent people who delivered it to my first floor apartment. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Desk
By
from CHESTERFIELD
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice desk could do with being a bit higher. It’s to low "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Great Quality Solid Desk
By
from Shipley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nicely made from good quality materials. Solid construction and elegant finish. Great work area with deep long drawers providing great storage. Plenty of leg room and a sensible hight helps you posture whilst working for long periods. Really great piece of furniture for the price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Brilliant desk
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really top quality desk and it came fully assembled which is a bonus. Looks really good in my living room. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Desk is like a piece of furniture
By
from DERBYSHIRE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is very well made and finished well and it's very sturdy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
Great piece of furniture
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered this Kent oak desk because I have the bedside lockers and 6 drawer chest to match so I knew the quality involved. It arrives with the drawer handles attached on the inside so you just need to remove and attach on the outside. Looks really well. It is practical and comfortable to use as either a desk or dressing table. I would highly recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Great oak desk for the price
By
from Lancaster uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely oak desk. Got it for my son to do his home work and some think he can take with him later in life "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Excellent value, good looking, quality desk
By
from Widnes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value desk
Looks lovely
Very well made
Would highly recommend
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Attactive and functional - just what I wanted
By
from Oban, Argyll and Bute, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice desk. Fully assembled apart from the drawer handles and delivered on time by two pleasant, PPE'd delivery people. Nice looking, sturdy piece of furniture "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Stunning well built desk
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic value for money. Really nice looking desk. Solidly built. No assembly required (except attaching handles). Would definitely recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2020
Excellent quality
By
from St Ives
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Superb design, very sturdy good quality desk. Minimal assembly, just attach the handles. Loads of room inside the drawers, and plenty of room on top for keyboard, monitor, phone and even TV. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Lovely desk
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk for my boys bedroom. Great quality and value for the price. Very pleased "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
the desk looks great in our study
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very pleased with the purchase of the Kent desk it fits in very well with other furniture in our small study. "
Age:55 to 64
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
I am very pleased with this desk
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk came ready assembled. It is as described and as pictured. Good quality. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Lovely sturdy desk
By
from Welling
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great office item, well made and robust .
No assembly so even better!
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 March 2020
Lovely piece of furniture
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For my home office I wanted a desk that would fit in with my home...this is a quality piece of furniture...functional and looks great "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2020
Great new desk.
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very pleased with the size and quality of my new desk, its just what I wanted. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
This desk is superb for the money.
By
from devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this desk is superb value.We have bought lots from oak furnitureland and did not expect this to be similar quality.Very pleased. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T15:07:54.182-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_5316641, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>