Customer reviews & ratings (155)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 155 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
27
3 stars
24
2 stars
6
1 star
3
83%would recommend to a friend (129 of 155)
Customer reviews & ratings (155)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 155 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
27
3 stars
24
2 stars
6
1 star
3
83%would recommend to a friend (129 of 155)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 April 2020
Not the best
By
from Aylesbury
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I would suggest using an empty one of these bottles and using your own purchase elsewhere where to refill with a better product "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2020
Fabulous
By
from Ashford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Buy buy buy fantastic "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
A bit confusing!
By
from Harrogate
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this product together with a Karcher 7 jet wash (super product) and fitted the car wash as suggested, but it appears to be relatively ineffective in terms of doing the job as described. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Excellent product
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says in label. Cleaned car with ease "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Easy to connect to the karcher, better than last o
By
from Birtley, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits the karcher without spilling. Last karcher had a small pipe to put into and spillt. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2020
3 in 1 Karcher Car Shampoo
By
from Walsall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant Karcher 3 in 1 Car Shampoo would recommend to any one One of The Best "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Jet wash solution
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is Karchers own recommended product, which I bought at the same time as their Jet Washer. Expensive for 1 litre, but best for trying out the device, probably switch to something cheaper (but just as effective) at a later date. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2019
Detergent did as it said it would !!
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Car wash material was as good as the description said - car sparkling !!! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2019
Easy to use car shampoo
By
from South tyneside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the tin "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2019
This is amazing my car looks great.
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s an amazing product, my car is so clean no streaks "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2019
Reasonable detergent
By
from Dorset, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A ok detergent, not especially strong, but lets face it, a good price. Works well for me. Good for car and conservatory! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2019
Easy to use
By
from Willerby
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cleans fresh dirt/mud ok but even when left to soak still need to give a hard scrub to surface "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2019
This is just amazing for use with the kärcher k5.
By
from North west
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Using this product with my Kärcher K5 is so easy, its literally as it says just plug it in to the detergent space on the unit and it comes through the spray lance when you need it to, its brilliant and so simple and it left my car so shiny everyone noticed and asked where I got it valeted, they were amazied when I told them it was me with the karcher! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2019
SMELLS NICE WORKS GREAT
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" SMELLS NICE WORKS GREAT "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
easy to use - expensive in long run...
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" the Karcher Power washer uses the foam shampoo too quickly - used a whole bottle of shampoo in one car wash... you have no control over the amount of shampoo used when the bottle is inserted into the purpose made shampoo holder on the power washer - too expensive if I am to buy and use this product every time - the shampoo is ok but I had to use separate highlighters and polishes after using the shampoo - its not worth the money - cheaper to go to a car wash and have the car washed.. probably! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Fantastic product. Works great on my car
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So happy with the results in my car. Looks fantastic "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
It cleans the car as if it brand new
By
from CLACTON ON SEA
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Follow all the instructions, And it will do everything it says it will do "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2019
Great and convenient item, easy to find too
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was nice to see and test it out first thing in the afternoon. Wasn't sure about the item first but just got used to it within minutes. Must have item guys don't forget. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Shampoo
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Car shampoo does the job well looks good car shines "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
it does exactly as it should
By
from Bath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent value would recommend to friends and family and easy to use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T04:02:41.446-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_5285538, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>