Customer reviews & ratings (149)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
26
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
3
83%would recommend to a friend (124 of 149)
Customer reviews & ratings (149)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
26
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
3
83%would recommend to a friend (124 of 149)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 May 2020
this is the best on the market
By
from Chichester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" even during this virus out break the procedure to be able to collect stuff from Argos has been exemplary. I feel safe and am being constantly looked after by the staff.
the product i brought is the best there is and i will not use any other product "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2020
Not used yet, I can't comment
By
from England
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for future use. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Shampoo
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Yes the shampoo was fine, it lathered up nicely still had to use brush and elbow grease to get dirt of stone ornaments though "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Cleans car well
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Helps to clean car well "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
It Works
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Strange I was expecting more foam, however it worked well. Expensive so I will be looking for a cheaper option in the future. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Not up to the mark as mentioned
By
from Teesside
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" It used almost 3/4th of the bottle to Clean 2 cars
Still there was dirt on the car
I am not really impressed with this product
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Not bad but not great!
By
from Abbeycentre
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Quite expensive considering when used with the k2 connector washer it uses it up so fast that its only enough for 2 car washes. Also wasn't impressed with the finish after washing. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2020
Karcher Car shampoo Plug & Clean
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not actually used Shampoo yet ,but know others that have & I trust Thier judgement. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Does what it says.
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It did what it said it was going to do. I was pleased t worked so well. My only issue is I used more than I thought I would. However I may have been a bit heavy handed. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Does what I wanted
By
from Gosport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Google to see the best way to use it as there are no intructions "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Makes perfect for any jet wash package
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does what it says on the bottle !
Quickly and easy application, spray on using the Low Pressure mode on your jet wash lance, wash with a sponge and jet wash of on high power leaving a none streak Finish on your car paintwork
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Cleaning agent is fantastic!
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to go with our new K2 washer, never used this before.
Washed the cars the weekend using it, and the stuff is great! Covers the car in a nice creamy foam that softens and draws the grime off of the bodywork, then just rinses off leaving the car looking so clean! Just then a quick wash over with a sponge or mitt. Makes cleaning the car so much quicker and easier, got patio cleaner too that works just as well in the garden. Great products!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Car cleaner
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great car wash easy to use "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Fantastic
By
from G76 8hq
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great buy for cleaning "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Not the best
By
from Aylesbury
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I would suggest using an empty one of these bottles and using your own purchase elsewhere where to refill with a better product "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2020
Fabulous
By
from Ashford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Buy buy buy fantastic "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
A bit confusing!
By
from Harrogate
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this product together with a Karcher 7 jet wash (super product) and fitted the car wash as suggested, but it appears to be relatively ineffective in terms of doing the job as described. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Excellent product
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says in label. Cleaned car with ease "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Easy to connect to the karcher, better than last o
By
from Birtley, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits the karcher without spilling. Last karcher had a small pipe to put into and spillt. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2020
3 in 1 Karcher Car Shampoo
By
from Walsall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant Karcher 3 in 1 Car Shampoo would recommend to any one One of The Best "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:25:13.438-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_5285538, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>