Customer reviews & ratings (149)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
26
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
3
83%would recommend to a friend (124 of 149)
Customer reviews & ratings (149)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
26
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
3
83%would recommend to a friend (124 of 149)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 August 2020
Cleaner car
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchasing a car cleaning product that I could not be without. This is the one that I would not hesitate in recommending "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Car wash
By
from Ellesmere Port
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ok in general but no better than most other car shampoos "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
It's fantastic and useful
By
from NEW ham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my car it's amazing. I enjoyed it while washing my car and it's result surprise me.
Thanks karcher and I really recmend this to buy.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2020
Karcher Car Shampoo
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. It's saving a lot of time and energy while my motorbike washing! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2020
car clean
By
from surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" yes it got my car nice,& clean "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Not worth the money
By
from Northwood
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Would rather take the car to a car wash. The product doesn’t work. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Generates a lot of bubbles
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used this with the karcher attachment where you pour the liquid in rather than attach this item to the back of the pressure washer and it made it very bubbly. Used to clean a car and it worked very well. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Best shampoo ever
By
from Bromsgrove
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic cleaning and so easy to use. I would recommend to anyone. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
Great shampoo
By
from Stirlingshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used for first time. Uses the whole bottle as you can’t control how much you use. Good at cleaning car. Would recommend and smells good "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Karcher car shampoo.
By
from Old windosr
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So I got this to try and I was well pleased with the results I have a Karcher pressure washer and I would not be without it I just love everything about it and there products are so good I would definitely recommend this to anyone that loves there car.
So big thank you.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 May 2020
Best one
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Definitely will recommend to everyone with the pressure washer "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Nice shampoo
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was a bit of a puzzle trying to figure out how to use with the suction pipe, but we looked on YouTube and found out straight away. Easy one you know. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Good
By
from Wokingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good item thanks ... "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Simple to use
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easily fitted , and no mess afterwords , "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
Not the best!
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" This is really not the best car shampoo! Very expensive compared to other, superior brands! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Does what it says on the tin (bottle)
By
from Bangor
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cleaned up my car well enough. I thought the soap would come out a lot thicker though. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Good car cleaners
By
from Litherland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for the machine using it with writing on it could be a little bigger "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Possibly 3 cars washed per bottle
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This shampoo never totally cleaned the cars using with my new K4
have had better results from hand washing or the local car wash
Looks like you need to wipe down with sponge or cloth after this is applied and then hose off
but keep the bottle for future use anyway, and fill with a more cost effective car shampoo
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
By
from Denton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product, that does the job "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Good stuff
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This shampoo does the job and certainly is worth purchasing. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:11:33.931-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_5285538, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>