Customer reviews & ratings (158)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
28
3 stars
24
2 stars
6
1 star
3
84%would recommend to a friend (132 of 158)
Customer reviews & ratings (158)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
28
3 stars
24
2 stars
6
1 star
3
84%would recommend to a friend (132 of 158)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 April 2022
Does what it should
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this because I had not had a small bottle come with my new pressure washer. My car looked clean after so I was happy. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2022
Great Product
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item to clean a 40x20 caravan, extremely pleased with result and still had a little left over. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
shampoo
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" was not entirely happy with this product didn't have the finish I expected, very disappointed. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Does what it says on the bottle
By
from Paisley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the bottle "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Does the job
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cleans as very well as expected "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2021
doesn't seem to do much
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Can't tell if it's doing anything. Probably you'd need to use it concentrated in which case it wouldn't last long. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Easy to use
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little cleaner. Froths up on the first setting of my karcher, used a brush to get the dirt off, (leave a few mins to soak) power wash off, job done. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Good one
By
from Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love it, makes my car shiny and clean!!! "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Does the job
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So easy to use. Not as foamy as I would have hoped. Leaves the car looking good. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2021
Cleaning wash
By
from St.Helens
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good value for the money and does a good job "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
By
from Winchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant car shampoo "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Good product
By
from Basingstoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product. Car shined up nicely very impressed ! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Amazing
By
from Ringmer
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cleaning car very well!!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
All working as described many thanks
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m very happy with a items purchase it and they worth the money many thanks "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Didn’t spray well through pressure washer should have purchased karcher spray foam gun as have done now works far superior "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Does the job
By
from Ipswich
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Expensive though if buy outside "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Cars Spock And Span
By
from Coleraine
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Handy for washing the car "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Expensive and doesn’t last long
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The karcher K5 auto mixes this concentrate and goes through it at a fair rate. It also turns your car and drive into a winter wonderland which then required as much time to rinse away as I’d spent cleaning my car. Not sure if I would pay for it again and probably just use karcher to wet and the rinse car but use bucket and sponge to clean it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Soapy & Shine
By
from Carmarthenshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the price,,that’s why I bought 2,,,does what it says....soapy & shiny car "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Cleaner
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wastes car leaving no streaks "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:27:04.697-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_5285538, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>