Customer reviews & ratings (92)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
0
87%would recommend to a friend (78 of 90)
Customer reviews & ratings (92)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
0
87%would recommend to a friend (78 of 90)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2022
Great value for money!
By
from Harrogate
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for a mini work from home station. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Good for the money.
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Once built this is a nice practical desk for home working. Material quality is poor though, like Weetabix between thin wooden effect veneer. I glued the joints as it's held together with cam screws, so I did it gradually over 4 days. I'd advise to use a decent set square and clamps, or something rigid to support it during assembly. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Great desk
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product at great price, enough space for desktop computer. Recommend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 December 2021
Good value
By
from Haverhill
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really sturdy classy looking desk for very good price "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Perfect
By
from South Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We are so happy with this desk, we have had it a couple of weeks and found it so useful instead of having papers lying all over the floor, it’s perfect. Good size two drawers very good. Easy to put together which is a bonus. Definitely happy with this desk. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 December 2021
Desk
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk.Needed for home working. It's in a bedroom so I wanted it to look like a dressing table too. Fab. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great purchase
By
from Suufolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was easy to put together and just what my son needed. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Nice Quality Veneer but poor build
By
from Holmfirth
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The veneer is nice and a great shade of oak effect however one of the drawers doesn't close properly sticking out half an inch. Tried rebuilding a number of times and swapping drawers over but seems it is a defect with the runner. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 November 2021
Excellent quality.
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" I bought this a month ago, although I am really happy with it and it looks great, it was much harder to assemble as there were little areas where you had to screw into which was annoying but overall it was worth it. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Computer desk
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" I bought this a month ago, assembly is not great, still not got the drawers in, as a drill is required which is not stated on the instructions "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Great simple desk
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have 2 of these and they’re great! They look stylish and don’t take up too much room. The 2 drawers gives a bit of storage and the side panels means you don’t see loads of cables.
Quite fiddly to put together.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Perfect
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great simple desk for working from home or for the kids to do homework. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Nice, compact desk.
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you have the patience to build the desk, it’s a nice wee piece of furniture. I would say the build is unnecessary complicated compared to the likes of Ikea, but not impossible for one person. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
A simple desk
By
from Solihull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Assembly is relatively easy and once assembled is a sturdy desk, drawers don’t slide effortlessly but for a cheap piece of furniture it’s very good. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Does the job
By
from Stoke on trent
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Desk is ok, it does the job. The only downfall is that the two drill holes between the two drawers are not aligned and had to create new ones so I only rewarded it one star for this. Looking at other reviews this is a common problem with this product. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Nice little desk
By
from North Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this desk to go in the bedroom and fits in great as not too large. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Awesome desk
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk a month ago. It feels sturdy and it has a sapce in the back to do some nice wire management. It fits 2x 27" screens. Whilist I personally prefer a bit more desk space, my missus is over the moon with this desk. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Lovely simple desk
By
from Basildon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So glad I bought this desk. Sturdy, pleasant to the eye and looks more expensive than it costs. Great buy "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
It is wobbling.
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" When I put it together in the living room,I lift it up then it felt apart. I have a few attempts to move to the bedroom. Finally I managed to moved. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Great quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with the quality and easy to assemble "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:59:33.606-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_5256316, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>