Customer reviews & ratings (92)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
0
87%would recommend to a friend (78 of 90)
Customer reviews & ratings (92)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
0
87%would recommend to a friend (78 of 90)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 March 2022
You get what you pay for!
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Fairly easy to assemble but the drawers did not fit and even after some adjusting they are difficulty to open and close. The pre drilled holes just don’t align and it makes the drawers pretty much useless "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2022
A simple desk
By
from Stoke on Trent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is as described with any flat pack furniture I found that some of the pre drilled holes are slightly out meaning my draws are slightly un level, but for the price it is good for the money "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2022
Very good value
By
from N/east uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble looks great . Just what i was looking for perfect "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2022
Not the best!
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not the best! Poor quality chipboard. You get what you pay for. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2022
Does the job !!!
By
from LONDON
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Strong, Sturdy, We love it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2022
smart looking desk
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hubby has been working from home for some time now using a small uncomfortable desk so finally convinced him to get something more suitable. Desk was delivered on time, well packaged, easy to assemble and looks much more expensive. only downside is that drawers are very small and sticky to open and close but otherwise it was a bargain. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2022
Ok not the best
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Fine but was much harder to put together than most and some of the bits didnt fit together perfectly, meaning the end result draws were tricky to put in and didnt all fit together perfectly. Could be my DIY but instructions didnt help.
Overall now its up its good and serves its purpose good leg space but not sure I would get the same one again as havent struggled to put together anything else. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2022
Great desk
By
from Southampton, Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son and he loves it. Hubby found it quite easy to put together. Lovely colour which matches the other furniture in his room. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Great product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed home desk not too big this is perfect. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Ideal as a work station.
By
from Longtown
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Assembly instructions were a bit vague.
Had to adjust drawer fitments and screw holes to achieve a better even fit.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 February 2022
Great desk! Perfect for gaming
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk, very sturdy and looks great! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2022
Good product
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality product, easy to put together, quick delivery. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Good quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price/quality relationship. Recommended. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Excellent desk
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a desk for child's bedroom. Can easily be a dressing table later. Very well designed with the best instructions I've ever read. Absolutely precise. Read carefully and it goes together perfectly. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2022
Habitat pepper two drawer desk oak
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this a few weeks ago, easy to assemble, looks good. Just what we wanted. Good quality great price. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2022
Nice desk.
By
from Sheffield, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quite a nice little desk. The draws are handy. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2022
Excellent
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Larger than I thought but ideal for home educating my daughter "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2022
Really good quality
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks amazing and the quality is really good.
Instructions are quite straightforward.
Drawers are very functional and overall very pleased with the purchase
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2022
Easy to assemble
By
from Ayrshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy desk for home office. I assembled this with a broken wrist on my dominant hand with the assistance of my 8 year old daughter. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Simple to put together.
By
from Cramlington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not the best quality though. Drawers are not in alignment and one quick difficult to slide in. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:32:49.786-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_5256316, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>